Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.

Given below is details about Train Number 19606, AJMER - KOLKATA EXPRESS running between Ahmedabad Junction and Kolkata stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19606, Ajmer - Kolkata Express
Distance1630 miles / 2608 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 9 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Ahmedabad Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ajmer - Kolkata Express, Train number 19606. Timing of Ajmer - Kolkata Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ahmedabad Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Ahmedabad Junction (ADI)
Origin NA 06:05 NA We
Sabarmati Junction (SBI)
7 Km 06:20 06:22 2min We
Mehsana Junction (MSH)
70 Km 07:33 07:35 2min We
Unjha (UJA)
91 Km 08:05 08:07 2min We
Siddhpur (SID)
105 Km 08:19 08:21 2min We
Palanpur Junction (PNU)
135 Km 09:23 09:25 2min We
Abu Road (ABR)
187 Km 10:28 10:40 12min We
Sirohi Road (SOH)
231 Km 11:42 11:44 2min We
Falna (FA)
286 Km 12:23 12:25 2min We
Marwar Junction (MJ)
353 Km 13:13 13:15 2min We
Beawar (BER)
440 Km 14:20 14:22 2min We
Ajmer Junction (AII)
492 Km 15:55 16:55 60min We
Bhilwara (BHL)
624 Km 18:35 18:40 5min We
Chittaurgarh (COR)
678 Km 19:55 20:05 10min We
Nimach (NMH)
Madhya Pradesh
734 Km 20:51 20:56 5min We
Mandasor (MDS)
Madhya Pradesh
783 Km 21:46 21:48 2min We
Ratlam Junction (RTM)
Madhya Pradesh
867 Km 23:25 23:50 25min We
Nagda Junction (NAD)
Madhya Pradesh
908 Km 00:31 00:33 2min Th
Ujjain Junction (UJN)
Madhya Pradesh
963 Km 01:35 01:45 10min Th
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
1147 Km 06:45 07:35 50min Th
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
1285 Km 09:45 09:50 5min Th
Saugor (SGO)
Madhya Pradesh
1360 Km 11:00 11:05 5min Th
Damoh (DMO)
Madhya Pradesh
1437 Km 12:18 12:20 2min Th
Katni Murwara (KMZ)
Madhya Pradesh
1546 Km 14:40 15:00 20min Th
Singrauli (SGRL)
Madhya Pradesh
1806 Km 21:15 21:25 10min Th
Chopan (CPU)
Uttar Pradesh
1869 Km 22:43 23:08 25min Th
Garwa Road (GHD)
2011 Km 02:15 02:25 10min Fr
Daltonganj (DTO)
2044 Km 03:00 03:05 5min Fr
Barkakana (BRKA)
2229 Km 06:15 06:40 25min Fr
Phusro (PUS)
2301 Km 08:23 08:25 2min Fr
Dhanbad Junction (DHN)
2347 Km 10:32 10:42 10min Fr
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
2406 Km 11:44 12:04 20min Fr
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
2448 Km 12:34 12:36 2min Fr
Kolkata (KOAA)
West Bengal
2608 Km 15:15 Destination Fr

Ahmedabad Junction to Kolkata - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19606, Ajmer - Kolkata Express. This train operates between Ahmedabad Junction and Kolkata. Map also shows all the stations where Ajmer - Kolkata Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ahmedabad Junction and Kolkata is 1630 miles or 2608 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Kolkata
Return Trains from Kolkata to Ahmedabad Junction

Train No. 19606, Ajmer - Kolkata Express ADI to KOAA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19606, AJMER - KOLKATA EXPRESS. Details about the AJMER - KOLKATA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.