Given below is details about Train Number 19601, AJMER - NEW JALPAIGURI EXPRESS running between Udaipur City and New Jalpaiguri stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19601, Ajmer - New Jalpaiguri Express
Distance1398 miles / 2236 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 18 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Udaipur City Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ajmer - New Jalpaiguri Express, Train number 19601. Timing of Ajmer - New Jalpaiguri Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Udaipur City

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Udaipur City (UDZ)
Origin NA 00:20 NA Sa
Ranapratapnagar (RPZ)
4 Km 00:25 00:27 2min Sa
Mavli Junction (MVJ)
42 Km 01:02 01:04 2min Sa
Kapasan (KIN)
78 Km 01:33 01:34 1min Sa
Chittaurgarh (COR)
114 Km 02:15 02:35 20min Sa
Bhilwara (BHL)
168 Km 03:34 03:39 5min Sa
Bijainagar (BJNR)
234 Km 04:34 04:36 2min Sa
Nasirabad (NSD)
276 Km 05:08 05:10 2min Sa
Ajmer Junction (AII)
300 Km 06:20 06:30 10min Sa
Jaipur (JP)
434 Km 09:00 09:10 10min Sa
Alwar (AWR)
585 Km 11:31 11:34 3min Sa
Rewari (RE)
659 Km 12:50 12:55 5min Sa
Gurgaon (GGN)
710 Km 13:36 13:38 2min Sa
Delhi Cantonment (DEC)
727 Km 14:01 14:03 2min Sa
Delhi (DLI)
741 Km 14:45 15:05 20min Sa
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
902 Km 18:15 18:30 15min Sa
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
1228 Km 23:35 23:45 10min Sa
Barabanki Junction (BBK)
Uttar Pradesh
1256 Km 00:34 00:36 2min Su
Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Uttar Pradesh
1498 Km 04:45 04:55 10min Su
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
Uttar Pradesh
1548 Km 05:32 05:37 5min Su
Siwan Junction (SV)
1617 Km 06:40 06:45 5min Su
Chhapra (CPR)
1678 Km 07:55 08:05 10min Su
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
1737 Km 09:10 09:15 5min Su
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
1791 Km 10:10 10:20 10min Su
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
1843 Km 11:20 11:25 5min Su
Khagaria Junction (KGG)
1928 Km 13:00 13:05 5min Su
Katihar Junction (KIR)
2052 Km 15:15 15:30 15min Su
Kishanganj (KNE)
2149 Km 16:52 16:54 2min Su
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
2236 Km 18:35 Destination Su

Udaipur City to New Jalpaiguri - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19601, Ajmer - New Jalpaiguri Express. This train operates between Udaipur City and New Jalpaiguri. Map also shows all the stations where Ajmer - New Jalpaiguri Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Udaipur City and New Jalpaiguri is 1398 miles or 2236 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from New Jalpaiguri to Udaipur City

Train No. 19601, Ajmer - New Jalpaiguri Express UDZ to NJP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19601, AJMER - NEW JALPAIGURI EXPRESS. Details about the AJMER - NEW JALPAIGURI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.