Given below is details about Train Number 18010, AJMER SANTRAGACHI EXPRESS running between Ajmer Junction and Santragachi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18010, Ajmer Santragachi Express
Distance1254 miles / 2007 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 18 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Ajmer Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ajmer Santragachi Express, Train number 18010. Timing of Ajmer Santragachi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ajmer Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. AII Ajmer Junction Rajasthan Starts 19:25 NA Origin Su
2. BHL Bhilwara Rajasthan 21:30 21:35 5min 132 Km Su
3. COR Chittaurgarh Junction Rajasthan 23:00 23:20 20min 186 Km Su
4. BUDI Bundi Rajasthan 01:03 01:05 2min 318 Km Mo
5. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 01:55 02:15 20min 355 Km Mo
6. BAZ Baran Rajasthan 03:08 03:10 2min 422 Km Mo
7. GUNA Guna Junction Madhya Pradesh 05:55 06:05 10min 540 Km Mo
8. ASKN Ashok Nagar Madhya Pradesh 06:45 06:47 2min 584 Km Mo
9. MNV Mungaoli Madhya Pradesh 07:21 07:23 2min 630 Km Mo
10. SGO Saugor Madhya Pradesh 10:30 10:35 5min 727 Km Mo
11. DMO Damoh Madhya Pradesh 12:00 12:02 2min 804 Km Mo
12. KMZ Katni Murwara Madhya Pradesh 14:15 14:25 10min 913 Km Mo
13. SGRL Singrauli Madhya Pradesh 20:55 21:05 10min 1176 Km Mo
14. CPU Chopan Uttar Pradesh 22:25 22:50 25min 1239 Km Mo
15. GHD Garwa Road Junction Jharkhand 01:20 01:25 5min 1381 Km Tu
16. DTO Daltonganj Jharkhand 01:56 01:59 3min 1414 Km Tu
17. BRWD Barwadih Junction Jharkhand 02:22 02:27 5min 1441 Km Tu
18. LTHR Latehar Jharkhand 03:10 03:12 2min 1482 Km Tu
19. TORI Tori Jharkhand 03:36 03:38 2min 1514 Km Tu
20. BRKA Barkakana Junction Jharkhand 06:05 06:25 20min 1599 Km Tu
21. MURI Muri Junction Jharkhand 07:18 07:20 2min 1657 Km Tu
22. TATA Tatanagar Junction Jharkhand 09:55 10:05 10min 1761 Km Tu
23. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 12:07 12:17 10min 1899 Km Tu
24. SRC Santragachi Junction West Bengal 14:05 Ends 2007 Km Tu

Ajmer Junction to Santragachi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18010, Ajmer Santragachi Express. This train operates between Ajmer Junction and Santragachi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Ajmer Santragachi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ajmer Junction and Santragachi Junction is 1254 miles or 2007 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Santragachi Junction to Ajmer Junction

Train No. 18010, Ajmer Santragachi Express AII to SRC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18010, AJMER SANTRAGACHI EXPRESS. Details about the AJMER SANTRAGACHI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.