Given below is details about Train Number 07640, AKOLA KACHEGUDA FESTIVAL SPECIAL running between Akola Junction and Kacheguda stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.07640, Akola Kacheguda Festival Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance323 miles / 516 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Akola Junction Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Akola Kacheguda Festival Special, Train number 07640. Timing of Akola Kacheguda Festival Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Akola Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. AK Akola Junction Maharashtra Starts 09:30 NA Origin Tu
2. WHM Washim Maharashtra 10:34 10:35 1min 81 Km Tu
3. HNL Hingoli Deccan Maharashtra 11:24 11:25 1min 129 Km Tu
4. PAU Purna Junction Maharashtra 12:55 13:05 10min 209 Km Tu
5. NED Hazur Sahib Nanded Maharashtra 14:13 14:15 2min 240 Km Tu
6. MUE Mudkhed Junction Maharashtra 14:53 14:55 2min 262 Km Tu
7. UMRI Umri Maharashtra 15:14 15:15 1min 282 Km Tu
8. DAB Dharmabad Maharashtra 15:45 15:46 1min 311 Km Tu
9. BSX Basar Telangana 15:55 15:57 2min 321 Km Tu
10. NZB Nizamabad Junction Telangana 16:35 16:37 2min 350 Km Tu
11. KMC Kamareddi Telangana 17:35 17:37 2min 402 Km Tu
12. AKE Akanapet Telangana 18:00 18:01 1min 429 Km Tu
13. MZL Mirzapalli Telangana 18:10 18:11 1min 439 Km Tu
14. WDR Wadiaram Telangana 18:19 18:20 1min 445 Km Tu
15. MED Medchal Telangana 19:10 19:11 1min 483 Km Tu
16. BMO Bolarum Telangana 19:30 19:31 1min 497 Km Tu
17. MJF Malkajgiri Junction Telangana 19:41 19:42 1min 507 Km Tu
18. STPD Sitafal Mandi Telangana 19:50 19:51 1min 511 Km Tu
19. KCG Kacheguda Telangana 20:15 Ends 516 Km Tu

Akola Junction to Kacheguda - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07640, Akola Kacheguda Festival Special. This train operates between Akola Junction and Kacheguda. Map also shows all the stations where Akola Kacheguda Festival Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Akola Junction and Kacheguda is 323 miles or 516 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Akola Junction to Kacheguda
Return Trains from Kacheguda to Akola Junction

Train No. 07640, Akola Kacheguda Festival Special AK to KCG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07640, AKOLA KACHEGUDA FESTIVAL SPECIAL. Details about the AKOLA KACHEGUDA FESTIVAL SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to Poor Occupancy, Tain No: 07640 Akola-Kacheguda is Cancelled with Effect from 17.11.2020 [1]


  • Cancellation of Train