Given below is details about Train Number 17640, AKOLA KACHEGUDA INTERCITY EXPRESS running between Akola Junction and Kacheguda stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17640, Akola Kacheguda Intercity Express
Distance321 miles / 513 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Akola Junction Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Akola Kacheguda Intercity Express, Train number 17640. Timing of Akola Kacheguda Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Akola Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. AK Akola Junction Maharashtra Starts 09:30 NA Origin Tu
2. WHM Washim Maharashtra 10:34 10:35 1min 79 Km Tu
3. HNL Hingoli Deccan Maharashtra 11:24 11:25 1min 127 Km Tu
4. BMF Basmat Maharashtra 12:04 12:05 1min 185 Km Tu
5. PAU Purna Junction Maharashtra 12:55 13:05 10min 207 Km Tu
6. NED Hazur Sahib Nanded Maharashtra 14:13 14:15 2min 237 Km Tu
7. MUE Mudkhed Junction Maharashtra 14:53 14:55 2min 260 Km Tu
8. UMRI Umri Maharashtra 15:25 15:26 1min 279 Km Tu
9. DAB Dharmabad Maharashtra 15:55 15:56 1min 309 Km Tu
10. BSX Basar Telangana 16:10 16:12 2min 319 Km Tu
11. NZB Nizamabad Junction Telangana 16:43 16:45 2min 348 Km Tu
12. KMC Kamareddi Telangana 17:40 17:42 2min 400 Km Tu
13. AKE Akanapet Telangana 18:00 18:01 1min 427 Km Tu
14. MZL Mirzapalli Telangana 18:09 18:10 1min 436 Km Tu
15. WDR Wadiaram Telangana 18:16 18:17 1min 443 Km Tu
16. MED Medchal Telangana 19:13 19:14 1min 481 Km Tu
17. GWV Gowdavalli Telangana 19:16 19:17 1min 484 Km Tu
18. BMO Bolarum Telangana 19:33 19:34 1min 495 Km Tu
19. MJF Malkajgiri Junction Telangana 19:51 19:52 1min 505 Km Tu
20. STPD Sitafal Mandi Telangana 19:58 19:59 1min 508 Km Tu
21. KCG Kacheguda Telangana 20:15 Ends 513 Km Tu

Akola Junction to Kacheguda - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17640, Akola Kacheguda Intercity Express. This train operates between Akola Junction and Kacheguda. Map also shows all the stations where Akola Kacheguda Intercity Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Akola Junction and Kacheguda is 321 miles or 513 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Akola Junction to Kacheguda
Return Trains from Kacheguda to Akola Junction

Train No. 17640, Akola Kacheguda Intercity Express AK to KCG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17640, AKOLA KACHEGUDA INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the AKOLA KACHEGUDA INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.