Given below is details about Train Number 06307, ALAPPUZHA KANNUR EXECUTIVE SPECIAL running between Alappuzha and Kannur Main stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Augmentation of coaches Train No:06307 Alapppuzha – Kannur Daily Special Train will be augmented with One - Second Class Chair Car and Two - General Second Class Coaches with effect from 14th March to 29th May, 2021. [1]
  • Special Trains Due to poor patronage Train No:06307 Alappuzha - Kannur Daily Special leaving Alappuzha at 14.45 hrs is fully cancelled with effect from 06th May, 2021 to 15th May, 2021 (10days) [2]
  • Cancellation Train No:06307 Alappuzha - Kannur Daily Special leaving Alappuzha at 14:45 hrs is fully cancelled with effect from 06th May 2021 to 16th May 2021 (11 days). [3]
Train No.06307, Alappuzha Kannur Executive Special
Distance213 miles / 341 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed41 kmph

Departure Days From Alappuzha Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Alappuzha Kannur Executive Special, Train number 06307. Timing of Alappuzha Kannur Executive Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Alappuzha

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ALLP Alappuzha Kerala Starts 14:45 NA Origin Daily
2. SRTL Cherthala Kerala 15:04 15:05 1min 24 Km Daily
3. TUVR Turavur Kerala 15:14 15:15 1min 34 Km Daily
4. ERS Ernakulam Junction Kerala 15:50 15:55 5min 57 Km Daily
5. ERN Ernakulam Town Kerala 16:02 16:04 2min 60 Km Daily
6. AWY Aluva Kerala 16:24 16:26 2min 76 Km Daily
7. AFK Angamaly Kerala 16:35 16:36 1min 86 Km Daily
8. CKI Chalakudi Kerala 16:48 16:49 1min 101 Km Daily
9. IJK Irinjalakuda Kerala 16:56 16:57 1min 107 Km Daily
10. PUK Pudukad Kerala 17:08 17:09 1min 117 Km Daily
11. TCR Thrissur Kerala 17:48 17:50 2min 131 Km Daily
12. WKI Wadakanchery Kerala 18:10 18:11 1min 148 Km Daily
13. SRR Shoranur Junction Kerala 19:12 19:15 3min 166 Km Daily
14. PTB Pattambi Kerala 19:29 19:30 1min 177 Km Daily
15. KTU Kuttippuram Kerala 19:49 19:50 1min 195 Km Daily
16. TUA Tirunnavaya Kerala 19:59 20:00 1min 201 Km Daily
17. TIR Tirur Kerala 20:09 20:10 1min 210 Km Daily
18. TA Tanur Kerala 20:17 20:18 1min 218 Km Daily
19. PGI Parpanangadi Kerala 20:25 20:26 1min 226 Km Daily
20. FK Ferok Kerala 20:44 20:45 1min 241 Km Daily
21. CLT Kozhikode Main Kerala 21:07 21:10 3min 251 Km Daily
22. QLD Koyilandy Kerala 21:29 21:30 1min 276 Km Daily
23. PYOL Payyoli Kerala 21:42 21:43 1min 288 Km Daily
24. BDJ Vadakara Kerala 21:54 21:55 1min 298 Km Daily
25. MAHE Mahe Puducherry 22:07 22:08 1min 311 Km Daily
26. TLY Thalassery Kerala 22:19 22:20 1min 320 Km Daily
27. CAN Kannur Main Kerala 23:10 Ends 341 Km Daily

Alappuzha to Kannur Main - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06307, Alappuzha Kannur Executive Special. This train operates between Alappuzha and Kannur Main. Map also shows all the stations where Alappuzha Kannur Executive Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Alappuzha and Kannur Main is 213 miles or 341 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Alappuzha to Kannur Main
Return Trains from Kannur Main to Alappuzha

Train No. 06307, Alappuzha Kannur Executive Special ALLP to CAN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06307, ALAPPUZHA KANNUR EXECUTIVE SPECIAL. Details about the ALAPPUZHA KANNUR EXECUTIVE SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to traffic block for track maintenance works in Shoranur Junction Yard, Train No:06307 Alappuzha – Kannur Daily Special will commence service from Shoranur Jn. o­n 08th April, 2021. The train will not run between Alappuzha and Shoranur Jn. [4]


  • Augmentation of Trains
  • Temporary Cancellation of Special trains
  • Partial Cancellation of Trains