Given below is details about Train Number 64105, ALIGARH NEW DELHI EMU running between Aligarh Junction and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.64105, Aligarh New Delhi Emu
Distance83 miles / 132 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From Aligarh Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Aligarh New Delhi Emu, Train number 64105. Timing of Aligarh New Delhi Emu train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Aligarh Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ALJN Aligarh Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 06:20 NA Origin Daily
2. MWUE Mahrawal Uttar Pradesh 06:26 06:27 1min 6 Km Daily
3. KLA Kulwa Uttar Pradesh 06:32 06:33 1min 12 Km Daily
4. SOM Somna Uttar Pradesh 06:41 06:42 1min 22 Km Daily
5. DAR Danwar Uttar Pradesh 06:50 06:51 1min 32 Km Daily
6. KAMP Kamalpur Uttar Pradesh 06:55 06:56 1min 37 Km Daily
7. KRJ Khurja Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:01 07:02 1min 43 Km Daily
8. SKQ Sikandarpur Uttar Pradesh 07:07 07:08 1min 49 Km Daily
9. GNRL Gangraul Halt Uttar Pradesh 07:13 07:14 1min 54 Km Daily
10. CHL Chola Uttar Pradesh 07:19 07:20 1min 58 Km Daily
11. WAIR Wair Uttar Pradesh 07:26 07:27 1min 63 Km Daily
12. DKDE Dankaur Uttar Pradesh 07:35 07:36 1min 71 Km Daily
13. AJR Ajaibpur Uttar Pradesh 07:44 07:45 1min 80 Km Daily
14. BRKY Boraki Uttar Pradesh 07:50 07:51 1min 85 Km Daily
15. DER Dadri Uttar Pradesh 07:56 07:57 1min 89 Km Daily
16. MIU Maripat Uttar Pradesh 08:04 08:05 1min 96 Km Daily
17. GZB Ghaziabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:36 08:38 2min 106 Km Daily
18. SBB Sahibabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:47 08:48 1min 113 Km Daily
19. CNJ Chander Nagar Uttar Pradesh 08:52 08:53 1min 116 Km Daily
20. ANVR Anand Vihar Delhi 08:55 08:56 1min 118 Km Daily
21. MWC Mandawali Chandra Vihar Delhi 08:59 09:00 1min 122 Km Daily
22. TKJ Tilak Bridge Delhi 09:06 09:07 1min 129 Km Daily
23. CSB Shivaji Bridge Delhi 09:10 09:11 1min 130 Km Daily
24. NDLS New Delhi Delhi 09:30 Ends 132 Km Daily

Aligarh Junction to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 64105, Aligarh New Delhi Emu. This train operates between Aligarh Junction and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Aligarh New Delhi Emu stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Aligarh Junction and New Delhi is 83 miles or 132 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Aligarh Junction to New Delhi
Return Trains from New Delhi to Aligarh Junction

Train No. 64105, Aligarh New Delhi Emu ALJN to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 64105, ALIGARH NEW DELHI EMU. Details about the ALIGARH NEW DELHI EMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.