Given below is details about Train Number 22431, ALLAHABAD UDHAMPUR SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Prayagraj Junction and Udhampur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22431, Allahabad Udhampur Super Fast Express
ScheduleTue & Sat
Distance789 miles / 1263 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Prayagraj Junction Railway Station - Tuesday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Allahabad Udhampur Super Fast Express, Train number 22431. Timing of Allahabad Udhampur Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Prayagraj Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 16:20 NA Origin Tu & Sa
2. FTP Fatehpur Uttar Pradesh 17:30 17:32 2min 117 Km Tu & Sa
3. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 18:40 18:45 5min 194 Km Tu & Sa
4. ETW Etawah Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:58 20:00 2min 331 Km Tu & Sa
5. TDL Tundla Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:10 21:12 2min 423 Km Tu & Sa
6. ALJN Aligarh Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:00 22:02 2min 501 Km Tu & Sa
7. KRJ Khurja Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:30 22:35 5min 544 Km Tu & Sa
8. BSC Bulandshahr Uttar Pradesh 23:05 23:10 5min 567 Km Tu & Sa
9. HPU Hapur Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:05 00:10 5min 608 Km Su & We
10. MTC Meerut City Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:55 01:20 25min 637 Km Su & We
11. MOZ Muzaffarnagar Uttar Pradesh 01:57 01:59 2min 693 Km Su & We
12. SRE Saharanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 03:57 04:05 8min 751 Km Su & We
13. UMB Ambala Cantonment Haryana 05:15 05:20 5min 832 Km Su & We
14. LDH Ludhiana Junction Punjab 06:55 07:01 6min 946 Km Su & We
15. JRC Jalandhar Cantonment Junction Punjab 07:50 07:55 5min 998 Km Su & We
16. PTKC Pathankot Cantt Punjab 09:40 09:45 5min 1111 Km Su & We
17. JAT Jammu Tawi Jammu and Kashmir 11:50 12:05 15min 1210 Km Su & We
18. UHP Udhampur Jammu and Kashmir 13:45 Ends 1263 Km Su & We

Prayagraj Junction to Udhampur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22431, Allahabad Udhampur Super Fast Express. This train operates between Prayagraj Junction and Udhampur. Map also shows all the stations where Allahabad Udhampur Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Prayagraj Junction and Udhampur is 789 miles or 1263 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Prayagraj Junction to Udhampur
Return Trains from Udhampur to Prayagraj Junction

Train No. 22431, Allahabad Udhampur Super Fast Express PRYJ to UHP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22431, ALLAHABAD UDHAMPUR SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the ALLAHABAD UDHAMPUR SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.