Given below is details about Train Number 17225, AMARAVATHI EXPRESS running between Vijayawada Junction and Hubli stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17225, Amaravathi Express
Distance433 miles / 693 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed44 kmph

Departure Days From Vijayawada Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Amaravathi Express, Train number 17225. Timing of Amaravathi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Vijayawada Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
Origin NA 19:45 NA Daily
Guntur Junction (GNT)
Andhra Pradesh
33 Km 20:45 20:55 10min Daily
Narasaraopet (NRT)
Andhra Pradesh
78 Km 21:45 21:46 1min Daily
Vinukonda (VKN)
Andhra Pradesh
116 Km 22:17 22:18 1min Daily
Kurichedu (KCD)
Andhra Pradesh
140 Km 22:39 22:40 1min Daily
Donakonda (DKD)
Andhra Pradesh
153 Km 22:55 22:56 1min Daily
Markapur Road (MRK)
Andhra Pradesh
177 Km 23:19 23:20 1min Daily
Tarlupadu (TLU)
Andhra Pradesh
189 Km 23:34 23:35 1min Daily
Cumbum (CBM)
Andhra Pradesh
203 Km 00:01 00:02 1min Daily
Giddalur (GID)
Andhra Pradesh
236 Km 00:39 00:40 1min Daily
Diguvametta (DMT)
Andhra Pradesh
248 Km 01:04 01:05 1min Daily
Nandyal (NDL)
Andhra Pradesh
290 Km 02:40 02:45 5min Daily
B Cement Nagar (BEY)
Andhra Pradesh
323 Km 03:19 03:20 1min Daily
Betamcherla (BMH)
Andhra Pradesh
330 Km 03:29 03:30 1min Daily
Dhone Junction (DHNE)
Andhra Pradesh
366 Km 04:00 04:05 5min Daily
Pendekallu (PDL)
Andhra Pradesh
392 Km 04:24 04:25 1min Daily
Maddikera (MKR)
Andhra Pradesh
423 Km 04:59 05:00 1min Daily
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
434 Km 05:30 05:40 10min Daily
Bellary Junction (BAY)
485 Km 06:53 06:55 2min Daily
Toranagallu (TNGL)
517 Km 07:29 07:30 1min Daily
Hospet Junction (HPT)
550 Km 08:18 08:20 2min Daily
Munirabad (MRB)
556 Km 08:34 08:35 1min Daily
Koppal (KBL)
578 Km 08:54 08:55 1min Daily
Gadag Junction (GDG)
635 Km 10:08 10:10 2min Daily
Annigeri (NGR)
658 Km 10:24 10:25 1min Daily
Hubli (UBL)
693 Km 11:20 Destination Daily

Vijayawada Junction to Hubli - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17225, Amaravathi Express. This train operates between Vijayawada Junction and Hubli. Map also shows all the stations where Amaravathi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Vijayawada Junction and Hubli is 433 miles or 693 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Vijayawada Junction to Hubli
Return Trains from Hubli to Vijayawada Junction

Train No. 17225, Amaravathi Express BZA to UBL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17225, AMARAVATHI EXPRESS. Details about the AMARAVATHI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.