Given below is details about Train Number 12854, AMARKANTAK EXPRESS running between Bhopal Junction and Durg Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12854, Amarkantak Express
Distance558 miles / 893 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Bhopal Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Amarkantak Express, Train number 12854. Timing of Amarkantak Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhopal Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
Origin NA 15:40 NA Daily
Bhopal Habibganj (HBJ)
Madhya Pradesh
6 Km 15:53 15:55 2min Daily
Obaidulla Ganj (ODG)
Madhya Pradesh
35 Km 16:16 16:18 2min Daily
Hoshangabad (HBD)
Madhya Pradesh
73 Km 17:03 17:05 2min Daily
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
91 Km 17:30 17:40 10min Daily
Sohagpur (SGP)
Madhya Pradesh
141 Km 18:18 18:20 2min Daily
Pipariya (PPI)
Madhya Pradesh
158 Km 18:33 18:35 2min Daily
Bankhedi (BKH)
Madhya Pradesh
177 Km 18:53 18:55 2min Daily
Gadarwara (GAR)
Madhya Pradesh
208 Km 19:13 19:15 2min Daily
Kareli (KY)
Madhya Pradesh
236 Km 19:36 19:38 2min Daily
Narsinghpur (NU)
Madhya Pradesh
252 Km 19:50 19:52 2min Daily
Shridham (SRID)
Madhya Pradesh
283 Km 20:18 20:20 2min Daily
Madan Mahal (MML)
Madhya Pradesh
333 Km 21:04 21:06 2min Daily
Jabalpur (JBP)
Madhya Pradesh
336 Km 21:20 21:30 10min Daily
Sihora Road (SHR)
Madhya Pradesh
375 Km 21:58 22:00 2min Daily
Katni South (KTES)
Madhya Pradesh
426 Km 22:55 23:00 5min Daily
Umaria (UMR)
Madhya Pradesh
487 Km 00:15 00:17 2min Daily
Birsinghpur (BRS)
Madhya Pradesh
517 Km 00:39 00:41 2min Daily
Shahdol (SDL)
Madhya Pradesh
554 Km 01:28 01:30 2min Daily
Burhar (BUH)
Madhya Pradesh
574 Km 01:51 01:53 2min Daily
Amlai (AAL)
Madhya Pradesh
582 Km 02:03 02:05 2min Daily
Anuppur Junction (APR)
Madhya Pradesh
595 Km 02:20 02:23 3min Daily
Pendra Road (PND)
645 Km 03:00 03:02 2min Daily
Belgahna (BIG)
699 Km 04:01 04:03 2min Daily
Kargi Road (KGB)
714 Km 04:19 04:20 1min Daily
Bilaspur (BSP)
746 Km 05:10 05:25 15min Daily
Bhatapara (BYT)
792 Km 05:59 06:00 1min Daily
Tilda (TLD)
818 Km 06:19 06:20 1min Daily
Raipur Junction (R)
856 Km 07:00 07:05 5min Daily
Bhilai Power House (BPHB)
884 Km 07:32 07:34 2min Daily
Durg Junction (DURG)
893 Km 07:55 Destination Daily

Bhopal Junction to Durg Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12854, Amarkantak Express. This train operates between Bhopal Junction and Durg Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Amarkantak Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhopal Junction and Durg Junction is 558 miles or 893 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhopal Junction to Durg Junction
Return Trains from Durg Junction to Bhopal Junction

Train No. 12854, Amarkantak Express BPL to DURG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12854, AMARKANTAK EXPRESS. Details about the AMARKANTAK EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.