Given below is details about Train Number 15653, AMARNATH EXPRESS running between Guwahati and Jammu Tawi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15653, Amarnath Express
Distance1519 miles / 2431 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 23 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Guwahati Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Amarnath Express, Train number 15653. Timing of Amarnath Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Guwahati

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Guwahati (GHY)
Origin NA 13:10 NA We
Kamakhya (KYQ)
6 Km 13:25 13:30 5min We
Rangiya Junction (RNY)
48 Km 14:10 14:15 5min We
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
157 Km 16:40 16:50 10min We
New Alipurduar (NOQ)
West Bengal
264 Km 18:15 18:20 5min We
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
282 Km 18:40 18:45 5min We
Dhupguri (DQG)
West Bengal
343 Km 19:40 19:45 5min We
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
408 Km 21:35 21:45 10min We
Kishanganj (KNE)
496 Km 22:50 22:55 5min We
Katihar Junction (KIR)
592 Km 01:10 01:35 25min Th
Karagola Road (CRR)
615 Km 01:56 01:58 2min Th
Naugachia (NNA)
649 Km 02:28 02:30 2min Th
Khagaria Junction (KGG)
716 Km 03:27 03:29 2min Th
Begu Sarai (BGS)
756 Km 03:53 03:55 2min Th
Barauni Junction (BJU)
772 Km 04:35 04:45 10min Th
Samastipur Junction (SPJ)
823 Km 05:35 05:40 5min Th
Muzaffarpur Junction (MFP)
874 Km 06:55 07:00 5min Th
Motipur (MTR)
900 Km 07:21 07:23 2min Th
Chakia (CAA)
922 Km 07:40 07:42 2min Th
Bapudham Motihari (BMKI)
954 Km 08:19 08:22 3min Th
Sagauli Junction (SGL)
975 Km 08:38 08:40 2min Th
Bettiah (BTH)
997 Km 09:05 09:08 3min Th
Narkatiaganj Junction (NKE)
1033 Km 09:44 09:49 5min Th
Bagaha (BUG)
1075 Km 10:38 10:40 2min Th
Siswa Bazar (SBZ)
Uttar Pradesh
1118 Km 12:13 12:15 2min Th
Kaptanganj Junction (CPJ)
Uttar Pradesh
1145 Km 12:40 12:45 5min Th
Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Uttar Pradesh
1184 Km 13:45 14:00 15min Th
Basti (BST)
Uttar Pradesh
1248 Km 15:07 15:10 3min Th
Gonda Junction (GD)
Uttar Pradesh
1337 Km 16:45 16:55 10min Th
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
1454 Km 19:35 19:45 10min Th
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
Uttar Pradesh
1618 Km 22:20 22:22 2min Th
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
1689 Km 23:21 23:23 2min Th
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
1780 Km 00:55 01:03 8min Fr
Laksar Junction (LRJ)
1919 Km 03:02 03:04 2min Fr
Roorkee (RK)
1938 Km 03:23 03:25 2min Fr
Saharanpur (SRE)
Uttar Pradesh
1972 Km 04:15 04:25 10min Fr
Yamunanagar Jagadhari (YJUD)
2003 Km 04:51 04:53 2min Fr
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
2054 Km 05:44 05:49 5min Fr
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
2167 Km 07:30 07:40 10min Fr
Jalandhar Cantonment (JRC)
2219 Km 08:40 08:45 5min Fr
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
2332 Km 10:35 10:40 5min Fr
Kathua (KTHU)
Jammu and Kashmir
2355 Km 11:13 11:15 2min Fr
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
Jammu and Kashmir
2431 Km 12:35 Destination Fr

Guwahati to Jammu Tawi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15653, Amarnath Express. This train operates between Guwahati and Jammu Tawi. Map also shows all the stations where Amarnath Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Guwahati and Jammu Tawi is 1519 miles or 2431 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Guwahati to Jammu Tawi
Return Trains from Jammu Tawi to Guwahati

Train No. 15653, Amarnath Express GHY to JAT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15653, AMARNATH EXPRESS. Details about the AMARNATH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: