Given below is details about Train Number 12412, AMRITSAR CHANDIGARH INTERCITY EXPRESS running between Amritsar Junction and Chandigarh Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12412, Amritsar Chandigarh Intercity Express
Distance154 miles / 247 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Amritsar Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Amritsar Chandigarh Intercity Express, Train number 12412. Timing of Amritsar Chandigarh Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Amritsar Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ASR Amritsar Junction Punjab Starts 17:25 NA Origin Daily
2. BEAS Beas Junction Punjab 17:53 17:55 2min 42 Km Daily
3. JUC Jalandhar City Junction Punjab 18:32 18:35 3min 79 Km Daily
4. PGW Phagwara Junction Punjab 18:53 18:55 2min 100 Km Daily
5. LDH Ludhiana Junction Punjab 19:40 19:50 10min 135 Km Daily
6. SMRL Samrala Punjab 20:40 20:42 2min 171 Km Daily
7. NMDA New Morinda 21:26 21:28 2min 203 Km Daily
8. KARR Kharar Punjab 21:43 21:45 2min 219 Km Daily
9. SASN SAS Nagar Mohali Punjab 21:57 21:59 2min 235 Km Daily
10. CDG Chandigarh Junction Chandigarh 22:20 Ends 247 Km Daily

Amritsar Junction to Chandigarh Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12412, Amritsar Chandigarh Intercity Express. This train operates between Amritsar Junction and Chandigarh Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Amritsar Chandigarh Intercity Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Amritsar Junction and Chandigarh Junction is 154 miles or 247 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Amritsar Junction to Chandigarh Junction
Return Trains from Chandigarh Junction to Amritsar Junction

Train No. 12412, Amritsar Chandigarh Intercity Express ASR to CDG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12412, AMRITSAR CHANDIGARH INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the AMRITSAR CHANDIGARH INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.