Given below is details about Train Number 12408, KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS running between Amritsar Junction and New Jalpaiguri stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12408, Amritsar New Jalpaiguri Karmabhoomi Express
Distance1142 miles / 1827 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 9 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Amritsar Junction Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Karmabhoomi Express.', Train number '.12408. Timing of Karmabhoomi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Amritsar Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ASR Amritsar Junction Punjab Starts 09:30 NA Origin Fr
2. BEAS Beas Junction Punjab 09:58 10:00 2min 42 Km Fr
3. JUC Jalandhar City Junction Punjab 10:40 10:45 5min 79 Km Fr
4. LDH Ludhiana Junction Punjab 11:45 11:55 10min 135 Km Fr
5. UMB Ambala Cantonment Haryana 13:40 13:45 5min 249 Km Fr
6. SRE Saharanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 15:05 15:15 10min 330 Km Fr
7. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 18:10 18:18 8min 523 Km Fr
8. STP Sitapur Uttar Pradesh 22:50 23:00 10min 775 Km Fr
9. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:45 04:55 10min 1088 Km Sa
10. DEOS Deoria Sadar Uttar Pradesh 05:32 05:37 5min 1137 Km Sa
11. SV Siwan Junction Bihar 06:40 06:45 5min 1207 Km Sa
12. CPR Chhapra Junction Bihar 07:50 08:00 10min 1267 Km Sa
13. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 09:07 09:12 5min 1327 Km Sa
14. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 10:05 10:10 5min 1380 Km Sa
15. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 11:20 11:25 5min 1432 Km Sa
16. KGG Khagaria Junction Bihar 13:03 13:05 2min 1518 Km Sa
17. KIR Katihar Junction Bihar 15:15 15:25 10min 1642 Km Sa
18. BOE Barsoi Junction Bihar 16:12 16:14 2min 1682 Km Sa
19. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction West Bengal 18:35 Ends 1827 Km Sa

Amritsar Junction to New Jalpaiguri Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12408, Amritsar New Jalpaiguri Karmabhoomi Express. This train operates between Amritsar Junction and New Jalpaiguri Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Amritsar New Jalpaiguri Karmabhoomi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Amritsar Junction and New Jalpaiguri Junction is 1142 miles or 1827 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Amritsar Junction to New Jalpaiguri Junction
Return Trains from New Jalpaiguri Junction to Amritsar Junction

Train No. 12408, Karmabhoomi Express ASR to NJP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12408, KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS. Details about the KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.