Given below is details about Train Number 06501, ANDAL SIURI MEMU SPECIAL running between Ahmedabad Junction and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Extension South Western railway has decided to extend the service of Train No:06501 Ahmedabad- Yesvantpur Weekly Mail/Exp special on every Tuesday from 30.03.2021 upto 29.06.2021 with the revised composition of 2 LWAACW, 6 LWACCN, 1 LWCBAC, 7 LSCN, 2 LS5, 2 LWLRRM =20Coaches [1]
Train No.06501, Andal Siuri MEMU Special
Distance1116 miles / 1786 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 8 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Departure Days From Ahmedabad Junction Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Andal Siuri MEMU Special, Train number 06501. Timing of Andal Siuri MEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ahmedabad Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat Starts 19:00 NA Origin Tu
2. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 20:02 20:04 2min 64 Km Tu
3. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 20:42 20:52 10min 98 Km Tu
4. AKV Ankleshwar Junction Gujarat 21:59 22:01 2min 178 Km Tu
5. ST Surat Gujarat 22:50 22:55 5min 227 Km Tu
6. NDB Nandurbar Maharashtra 01:20 01:30 10min 388 Km We
7. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 04:25 04:35 10min 538 Km We
8. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 06:50 06:55 5min 698 Km We
9. KPG Kopargaon Maharashtra 07:53 07:55 2min 740 Km We
10. BAP Belapur Maharashtra 08:43 08:45 2min 784 Km We
11. ANG Ahmednagar Maharashtra 09:57 10:00 3min 851 Km We
12. DD Daund Junction Maharashtra 12:05 12:10 5min 934 Km We
13. SUR Solapur Junction Maharashtra 15:00 15:05 5min 1122 Km We
14. KLBG Kalaburagi Junction Karnataka 16:47 16:50 3min 1235 Km We
15. WADI Wadi Junction Karnataka 17:35 17:40 5min 1272 Km We
16. RC Raichur Junction Karnataka 19:28 19:30 2min 1379 Km We
17. MALM Mantralayam Road Andhra Pradesh 19:53 19:54 1min 1408 Km We
18. AD Adoni Andhra Pradesh 20:31 20:32 1min 1449 Km We
19. GTL Guntakal Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:20 21:25 5min 1501 Km We
20. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 22:44 22:45 1min 1569 Km We
21. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 23:45 23:50 5min 1602 Km We
22. HUP Hindupur Andhra Pradesh 01:14 01:15 1min 1693 Km Th
23. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 03:55 Ends 1786 Km Th

Ahmedabad Junction to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06501, Andal Siuri MEMU Special. This train operates between Ahmedabad Junction and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Andal Siuri MEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ahmedabad Junction and Yesvantpur Junction is 1116 miles or 1786 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Ahmedabad Junction

Train No. 06501, Andal Siuri MEMU Special ADI to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06501, ANDAL SIURI MEMU SPECIAL. Details about the ANDAL SIURI MEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Timings of Train No:06501 Ahmedabad – Yesvantpur Express Special at Belapur, Ahmadnagar, Kalaburagi will be revised with effect commencing journey from Ahmedabad from 09.02.2021. Accordingly the train will arrive / depart Belapur – 08:43/08:45 hrs, Ahmadnagar – 09:57/10:00 hrs and Kalaburagi – 16:47/16:50 hrs. [2]
  • As per Revision in timing Train No:06501 Ahmedabad – Yesvantpur Weekly Festival Express Special will depart from Ahmedabad at 19:00 hrs and arrive Yesvantpur at 03:55 hrs o­n the second day from the date of departure with effect commencing journey from Ahmedabad from 29.12.2020. [3]
  • Due to derailment, goods train No:06501 Ahmedabad - Yesvantpur Journey commencing o­n 22.12.20 will be Diverted to run via Manmad-Igatpuri-Kalyan-Panvel-Lonavala-Pune-Wadi. [4]
  • Due to derailment of goods Train No:06501 Ahmedabad – Yesvantpur Express Express commenced journey from Ahmedabad o­n 22.12.2020 is running with diverted route i.e. via , Manmad, Igatpuri, Kalyan, Panvel, Lonavala, Pune and Wadi. [5]
  • Due to derailment of goods, Train No:06501 Ahmedabad-Yesvantpur Special JCO 22.12.2020 Diverted via Manmad-Igatpuri-Panvel-Lonavala-Pune [6]
  • Western Railway will run Train No 06501 Ahmedabad - Yasvantpur special which will depart Ahmedabad every Tuesday at 18:40 hrs & will reach Yasvantpur at 04:45 hrs o­n Thursday. This train will run from 27th Oct to 1st Dec, 2020. Similarly, Train No 06502 Yasvantpur - Ahmedabad special will leave Yasvantpur every Sunday at 13:30 hrs & will reach Ahmedabad at 02:20 hrs o­n Tuesday. This train will run from 25th Oct to 29th Nov, 2020. [7]


  • Extension of Trains
  • Revision in Timing of Train
  • Revision in Timings of Trains
  • Diversion of Trains
  • Diversion of Train
  • Special Trains on Festival Season