Given below is details about Train Number 12708, ANDHRA PRADESH SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS running between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Tirupati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12708, Andhra Pradesh Sampark Kranti Express
ScheduleWed, Fri & Sun
Distance1441 miles / 2305 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 15 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Wednesday, Friday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Andhra Pradesh Sampark Kranti Express, Train number 12708. Timing of Andhra Pradesh Sampark Kranti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi Starts 05:20 NA Origin Su, We & Fr
2. GWL Gwalior Junction Madhya Pradesh 09:56 09:58 2min 305 Km Su, We & Fr
3. VGLB Virangana Lakshmibai Uttar Pradesh 11:30 11:40 10min 404 Km Su, We & Fr
4. BPL Bhopal Junction Madhya Pradesh 15:55 16:05 10min 695 Km Su, We & Fr
5. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra 22:20 22:25 5min 1082 Km Su, We & Fr
6. BPQ Balharshah Junction Maharashtra 01:50 01:55 5min 1290 Km Mo, Th & Sa
7. SKZR Sirpur Kaghaznagar Telangana 02:44 02:45 1min 1360 Km Mo, Th & Sa
8. RDM Ramagundam Telangana 03:39 03:40 1min 1433 Km Mo, Th & Sa
9. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 05:08 05:10 2min 1534 Km Mo, Th & Sa
10. KCG Kacheguda Telangana 09:00 09:10 10min 1671 Km Mo, Th & Sa
11. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 11:08 11:10 2min 1777 Km Mo, Th & Sa
12. GWD Gadwal Junction Telangana 12:09 12:10 1min 1852 Km Mo, Th & Sa
13. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 13:18 13:20 2min 1907 Km Mo, Th & Sa
14. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 14:35 14:40 5min 1961 Km Mo, Th & Sa
15. TU Tadipatri Andhra Pradesh 16:24 16:25 1min 2062 Km Mo, Th & Sa
16. YA Yerraguntla Junction Andhra Pradesh 17:24 17:25 1min 2130 Km Mo, Th & Sa
17. HX Kadapa Andhra Pradesh 18:08 18:10 2min 2170 Km Mo, Th & Sa
18. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 19:58 20:00 2min 2295 Km Mo, Th & Sa
19. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh 20:50 Ends 2305 Km Mo, Th & Sa

Hazrat Nizamuddin to Tirupati - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12708, Andhra Pradesh Sampark Kranti Express. This train operates between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Tirupati. Map also shows all the stations where Andhra Pradesh Sampark Kranti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Tirupati is 1441 miles or 2305 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Tirupati
Return Trains from Tirupati to Hazrat Nizamuddin

Train No. 12708, Andhra Pradesh Sampark Kranti Express NZM to TPTY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12708, ANDHRA PRADESH SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS. Details about the ANDHRA PRADESH SAMPARK KRANTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.