Given below is details about Train Number 02781, ANDHRA PRADESH SAMPARK KRANTI SPECIAL running between Tirupati and Hazrat Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02781, Andhra Pradesh Sampark Kranti Special
ScheduleMon, Wed & Fri
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1441 miles / 2305 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 12 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed62 kmph

Departure Days From Tirupati Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday & Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Andhra Pradesh Sampark Kranti Special, Train number 02781. Timing of Andhra Pradesh Sampark Kranti Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tirupati

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh Starts 05:40 NA Origin Mo, We & Fr
2. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:55 06:00 5min 10 Km Mo, We & Fr
3. HX Kadapa Andhra Pradesh 07:48 07:50 2min 135 Km Mo, We & Fr
4. YA Yerraguntla Junction Andhra Pradesh 08:29 08:30 1min 175 Km Mo, We & Fr
5. TU Tadipatri Andhra Pradesh 09:19 09:20 1min 242 Km Mo, We & Fr
6. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 11:35 11:40 5min 344 Km Mo, We & Fr
7. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 12:30 12:32 2min 397 Km Mo, We & Fr
8. GWD Gadwal Junction Telangana 13:25 13:26 1min 453 Km Mo, We & Fr
9. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 14:35 14:37 2min 528 Km Mo, We & Fr
10. KCG Kacheguda Telangana 16:40 16:50 10min 633 Km Mo, We & Fr
11. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 19:05 19:07 2min 771 Km Mo, We & Fr
12. RDM Ramagundam Telangana 20:02 20:03 1min 873 Km Mo, We & Fr
13. MCI Manchiryal Telangana 20:17 20:18 1min 887 Km Mo, We & Fr
14. BPA Bellampalli Telangana 20:34 20:35 1min 907 Km Mo, We & Fr
15. SKZR Sirpur Kaghaznagar Telangana 21:06 21:07 1min 945 Km Mo, We & Fr
16. BPQ Balharshah Junction Maharashtra 22:55 23:00 5min 1015 Km Mo, We & Fr
17. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra 01:55 02:00 5min 1224 Km Tu, Th & Sa
18. BPL Bhopal Junction Madhya Pradesh 08:15 08:25 10min 1611 Km Tu, Th & Sa
19. JHS Jhansi Junction Uttar Pradesh 12:15 12:25 10min 1902 Km Tu, Th & Sa
20. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi 18:35 Ends 2305 Km Tu, Th & Sa

Tirupati to Hazrat Nizamuddin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02781, Andhra Pradesh Sampark Kranti Special. This train operates between Tirupati and Hazrat Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Andhra Pradesh Sampark Kranti Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tirupati and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 1441 miles or 2305 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tirupati to Hazrat Nizamuddin
Return Trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Tirupati

Train No. 02781, Andhra Pradesh Sampark Kranti Special TPTY to NZM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02781, ANDHRA PRADESH SAMPARK KRANTI SPECIAL. Details about the ANDHRA PRADESH SAMPARK KRANTI SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Railways will run tri weekly special Train No:02781 which will depart from Tirupati at 05:40 hrs on Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays and will reach H. Nizamuddin wef 03.02.2021 Until Further Advice [1]


  • Fully Reserved Special Train