Given below is details about Train Number 02254, ANGA EXPRESS FESTIVAL SPECIAL running between Bhagalpur Junction and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Cancellation Due to Pre Non-Interlocking and Non-Interlocking works, Train No:02254 Bhagalpur – Yesvantpur running on 30.12.20, 06.01.21 on every Wed will remain Cancelled [1]
  • Extension South Western railway has decided to extend the service of Train No:02254 Bhagalpur-Yesvantpur Weekly Superfast special on every Wednesday from 31.03.2021 upto 30.06.2021 with the revised composition of 2 LWLRRM, ILWCBAC, 2LWACCW, 6LWACCN,1LWFAC,6LSCN, 2LS5 =20coaches [2]
  • Special Trains Eastern railway has decided to continue the run of Train No:02254 Bhagalpur-Yeshvantpur Festival Special on every Wednesday upto 30.06.2021 [3]
  • Extension South Western Railway has notified the Extension of Special Fare Special Train No:02254 Bhagalpur-Yesvantpur Weekly (Wednesdays) from 07.04.2021 to 30.06.2021 (13 trips) [4]
  • Special Trains Considering the requirements of the passengers, Train No:02254 Bhagalpur-Yesvantpur Special leaving Bhagalpur every Wednesday has been extended to run upto 30.06.2021. [5]
Train No.02254, Anga Express Festival Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1537 miles / 2459 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 18 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed58 kmph

Departure Days From Bhagalpur Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Anga Express Festival Special, Train number 02254. Timing of Anga Express Festival Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhagalpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BGP Bhagalpur Junction Bihar Starts 13:40 NA Origin We
2. JMP Jamalpur Junction Bihar 14:35 14:40 5min 53 Km We
3. AHA Abhaipur Bihar 14:59 15:00 1min 75 Km We
4. KIUL Kiul Junction Bihar 16:00 16:25 25min 98 Km We
5. JSME Jasidih Junction Jharkhand 18:00 18:03 3min 196 Km We
6. MDP Madhupur Junction Jharkhand 18:28 18:30 2min 225 Km We
7. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 19:58 20:03 5min 306 Km We
8. BWN Barddhaman Junction West Bengal 21:35 21:37 2min 411 Km We
9. DKAE Dankuni Junction West Bengal 22:38 22:43 5min 490 Km We
10. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 00:55 01:00 5min 611 Km Th
11. BLS Balasore Odisha 02:33 02:35 2min 727 Km Th
12. BHC Bhadrak Odisha 03:35 03:37 2min 789 Km Th
13. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 05:05 05:10 5min 904 Km Th
14. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 05:45 05:50 5min 932 Km Th
15. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 06:10 06:30 20min 951 Km Th
16. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 08:10 08:12 2min 1097 Km Th
17. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 11:48 11:50 2min 1313 Km Th
18. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 12:55 13:15 20min 1374 Km Th
19. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 13:45 13:47 2min 1392 Km Th
20. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 15:33 15:35 2min 1575 Km Th
21. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:40 18:50 10min 1724 Km Th
22. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 20:48 20:50 2min 1863 Km Th
23. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 22:14 22:15 1min 1979 Km Th
24. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:58 23:00 2min 2017 Km Th
25. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:40 00:45 5min 2100 Km Fr
26. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 02:40 02:45 5min 2224 Km Fr
27. JTJ Jolarpettai Junction Tamil Nadu 04:03 04:05 2min 2307 Km Fr
28. KJM Krishnarajapuram Karnataka 06:58 07:00 2min 2440 Km Fr
29. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 08:10 Ends 2459 Km Fr

Bhagalpur Junction to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02254, Anga Express Festival Special. This train operates between Bhagalpur Junction and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Anga Express Festival Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhagalpur Junction and Yesvantpur Junction is 1537 miles or 2459 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhagalpur Junction to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Bhagalpur Junction

Train No. 02254, Anga Express Festival Special BGP to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02254, ANGA EXPRESS FESTIVAL SPECIAL. Details about the ANGA EXPRESS FESTIVAL SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • The service of Train No:02254 Bhagalpur - Yesvantpur Weekly Festival Special Train o­n Wednesdays will be extended o­n 03rd, 10th, 17th, 24th February and 03rd, 10th, 17th, 24th and 31st March, 2021 (9 Services) [6]
  • To clear the rush of the passengers, Train No:02254 Bhagalpur - Yesvantpur Special which was nottified to run upto 27.01.2021 is extended upto 31.03.2021, on nominated days of run [7]
  • In View of upcoming festivals, Train No:02254 Bhagalpur – Yesvantpur Weekly Festival Express Special which was notified to run earlier up to 30.12.2020 will be further extended up to 27.01.2021 o­n every Wednesday. The train will run via Bhattanagar instead of Howrah with effect commencing journey from Bhagalpur from 06.01.2021. [8]
  • Due to Pre Non-Interlocking work Train No:02254 Bhagalpur – Yesvantpur Special will remain cancelled o­n 30.12.2020 & 06.01.2021 [9]
  • In connection with Engineering work, Train No:02254 Bhagalpur – Yesvantpur Weekly Special Train Journey Commencing o­n 30th December, 2020 and 06th January, 2021 (Wednesdays – 2 Trips) are fully cancelled [10]
  • The service of Train No:02254 Bhagalpur- Yesvantpur Weekly Special Train leaving Bhagalpur will be extended o­n 06th, 13th, 20th and 27th January, 2021 (4 Services) [11]
  • To clear the rush of the passengers, Train No: 02254 Bhagalpur – Yesvantapur weekly superfast festival special will leave Bhagalpur at 13:40 hrs. o­n every Wednesday between 6.1.2021 & 27.1.2021 to reach Yesvantapur at 08:45 hrs. o­n the 3rd day. [12]
  • For the convenience of the passengers during this festive season, Train no.02254 Bhagalpur-Yeswantpur Weekly Superfast Festival Special will leave Bhagalpur at 13:30 hrs. o­n every Wednesday between 28.10.2020 & 2.12.2020 (6 trips) to reach Yeswantpur at 09:05 hrs. o­n the third day. [13]


  • Cancellation of trains
  • Extension of Trains
  • Continuation of Festival Special Trains
  • Extension of Special Fare Special Trains
  • Special Trains
  • Extension of Special Fare trains
  • Extention of Special Trains
  • Extension of The Services Of Trains
  • Cancellation of Train
  • Extension of Special Train
  • Special Trains on festival