Given below is details about Train Number 54273, ARA SASARAM PASSENGER running between Ara Junction and Sasaram Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.54273, Ara Sasaram Passenger
Distance61 miles / 97 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed23 kmph

Departure Days From Ara Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Ara Sasaram Passenger, Train number 54273. Timing of Ara Sasaram Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ara Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ARA Ara Junction Bihar Starts 02:45 NA Origin Daily
2. UWNR Udwant Nagar Halt Bihar 02:52 02:53 1min 6 Km Daily
3. GQN Garhani Bihar 03:10 03:11 1min 19 Km Daily
4. SRMN Semraon Bihar 03:18 03:19 1min 24 Km Daily
5. CRQ Charpokhari Halt Bihar 03:27 03:28 1min 30 Km Daily
6. PIRO Piro Bihar 03:43 03:45 2min 39 Km Daily
7. JKMH Jharkhand Mahadev Halt Bihar 03:49 03:50 1min 41 Km Daily
8. NON Nonar Halt Bihar 03:54 03:55 1min 43 Km Daily
9. HSB Hasan Bazar Halt Bihar 04:00 04:01 1min 45 Km Daily
10. HBSH Hasan Bazar Station Halt Bihar 04:06 04:07 1min 46 Km Daily
11. BRBH B R Border Halt Bihar 04:11 04:12 1min 48 Km Daily
12. SVPH Shivpur Halt Bihar 04:18 04:19 1min 51 Km Daily
13. XBKJ Bikramganj Bihar 04:26 04:28 2min 56 Km Daily
14. SBPS Shaheed Baba Parav Halt Bihar 04:32 04:33 1min 58 Km Daily
15. GAHT Ghusia Halt Bihar 04:37 04:38 1min 60 Km Daily
16. GSK Ghusia Kalan Halt Bihar 04:43 04:44 1min 62 Km Daily
17. MANI Mani Halt Bihar 04:49 04:50 1min 64 Km Daily
18. BRIH Bairi Halt Bihar 04:54 04:55 1min 66 Km Daily
19. SJV Sajhauli Halt Bihar 05:01 05:02 1min 69 Km Daily
20. SAHT Samhuta Halt Bihar 05:09 05:10 1min 73 Km Daily
21. GNK Garhnokha Bihar 05:18 05:20 2min 78 Km Daily
22. CKHT Chanka Halt Bihar 05:27 05:28 1min 82 Km Daily
23. BMHT Baraw More Bihar 05:33 05:34 1min 86 Km Daily
24. KADH Khairadih Halt Bihar 05:39 05:40 1min 87 Km Daily
25. AERH Agrer Halt Bihar 05:45 05:46 1min 90 Km Daily
26. MKHS Mokar Halt Bihar 05:51 05:52 1min 92 Km Daily
27. SSM Sasaram Junction Bihar 07:00 Ends 97 Km Daily

Ara Junction to Sasaram Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 54273, Ara Sasaram Passenger. This train operates between Ara Junction and Sasaram Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Ara Sasaram Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ara Junction and Sasaram Junction is 61 miles or 97 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ara Junction to Sasaram Junction
Return Trains from Sasaram Junction to Ara Junction

Train No. 54273, Ara Sasaram Passenger ARA to SSM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 54273, ARA SASARAM PASSENGER. Details about the ARA SASARAM PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.