Given below is details about Train Number 08518, ARAKU VISAKHAPATNAM SPECIAL running between Visakhapatnam Junction and Korba stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08518, Araku Visakhapatnam Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance455 miles / 728 km
Run Time 15 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Visakhapatnam Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Araku Visakhapatnam Special, Train number 08518. Timing of Araku Visakhapatnam Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Visakhapatnam Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh Starts 21:05 NA Origin Daily
2. SCM Simhachalam Andhra Pradesh 21:21 21:23 2min 8 Km Daily
3. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:05 22:10 5min 61 Km Daily
4. VBL Bobbili Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:56 22:58 2min 114 Km Daily
5. PVP Parvatipuram Andhra Pradesh 23:20 23:22 2min 138 Km Daily
6. PVPT Parvatipuram Town Andhra Pradesh 23:26 23:28 2min 140 Km Daily
7. RGDA Rayagada Odisha 00:15 00:20 5min 185 Km Daily
8. MNGD Muniguda Odisha 01:00 01:02 2min 239 Km Daily
9. KSNG Kesinga Odisha 01:58 02:00 2min 311 Km Daily
10. TIG Titlagarh Junction Odisha 02:25 02:35 10min 324 Km Daily
11. KBJ Kantabanji Odisha 03:15 03:25 10min 358 Km Daily
12. HSK Harishanker Road Odisha 03:50 03:52 2min 381 Km Daily
13. KRAR Khariar Road Odisha 04:24 04:26 2min 422 Km Daily
14. MSMD Mahasamund Chhattisgarh 05:33 05:35 2min 474 Km Daily
15. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 07:45 08:00 15min 528 Km Daily
16. TLD Tilda Neora Chhattisgarh 08:31 08:33 2min 566 Km Daily
17. BYT Bhatapara Chhattisgarh 08:53 08:55 2min 592 Km Daily
18. BSP Bilaspur Junction Chhattisgarh 10:10 10:20 10min 638 Km Daily
19. AKT Akaltara Chhattisgarh 10:42 10:44 2min 665 Km Daily
20. NIA Janjgir Naila Chhattisgarh 11:02 11:04 2min 680 Km Daily
21. CPH Champa Junction Chhattisgarh 11:16 11:21 5min 691 Km Daily
22. KRBA Korba Chhattisgarh 12:15 Ends 728 Km Daily

Visakhapatnam Junction to Korba - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08518, Araku Visakhapatnam Special. This train operates between Visakhapatnam Junction and Korba. Map also shows all the stations where Araku Visakhapatnam Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Visakhapatnam Junction and Korba is 455 miles or 728 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Visakhapatnam Junction to Korba
Return Trains from Korba to Visakhapatnam Junction

Train No. 08518, Araku Visakhapatnam Special VSKP to KRBA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08518, ARAKU VISAKHAPATNAM SPECIAL. Details about the ARAKU VISAKHAPATNAM SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.