Given below is details about Train Number 03506, ASANSOL DIGHA INTERCITY SPECIAL running between Asansol Junction and Digha stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.03506, Asansol Digha Intercity Special
Distance234 miles / 375 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Asansol Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Asansol Digha Intercity Special, Train number 03506. Timing of Asansol Digha Intercity Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Asansol Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal Starts 05:40 NA Origin Su
2. BURN Burnpur West Bengal 05:50 05:52 2min 5 Km Su
3. MDKD Madhukunda West Bengal 06:02 06:04 2min 14 Km Su
4. MDF Muradi West Bengal 06:11 06:13 2min 21 Km Su
5. ADRA Adra Junction West Bengal 06:45 06:50 5min 41 Km Su
6. BQA Bankura Junction West Bengal 07:32 07:34 2min 95 Km Su
7. VSU Bishnupur Junction West Bengal 07:58 08:00 2min 125 Km Su
8. MDN Midnapore West Bengal 09:08 09:10 2min 197 Km Su
9. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 09:38 09:43 5min 210 Km Su
10. PKU Panskura Junction West Bengal 10:18 10:20 2min 254 Km Su
11. TMZ Tamluk West Bengal 10:41 10:43 2min 281 Km Su
12. NDKR Nandhakumar P.H. West Bengal 11:06 11:08 2min 291 Km Su
13. KATI Kanthi West Bengal 11:50 11:52 2min 342 Km Su
14. DGHA Digha West Bengal 12:50 Ends 375 Km Su

Asansol Junction to Digha - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 03506, Asansol Digha Intercity Special. This train operates between Asansol Junction and Digha. Map also shows all the stations where Asansol Digha Intercity Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Asansol Junction and Digha is 234 miles or 375 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Asansol Junction to Digha
Return Trains from Digha to Asansol Junction

Train No. 03506, Asansol Digha Intercity Special ASN to DGHA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 03506, ASANSOL DIGHA INTERCITY SPECIAL. Details about the ASANSOL DIGHA INTERCITY SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • For the convenience of the passengers, Train No:03506 Asansol-Digha special will leave Asansol at 05:40 hrs. o­n every Sunday w.e.f. 07.02.2021. [1]
  • Keeping in view the demand of the passengers, Train No:03505/03506 Digha-Asansol-Digha Weekly Special will run o­n Sunday w.e.f 07.02.2021 till further advice.03505 Digha-Asansol Weekly Special will leave Digha at 14:30 hrs and will arrive Asansol at 22:15 hrs the same day. In the opposite direction, 03506 Asansol-Digha Weekly Special leaving Asansol at 05:40 hrs will arrive Digha at 12:50 hrs the same day. [2]


  • Special Train
  • Special Trains