Given below is details about Train Number 63541, ASANSOL GOMOH MEMU running between Asansol Junction and Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.63541, Asansol Gomoh MEMU
Distance54 miles / 87 km
Run Time 2 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed44 kmph

Departure Days From Asansol Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Asansol Gomoh MEMU, Train number 63541. Timing of Asansol Gomoh MEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Asansol Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal Starts 05:10 NA Origin Daily
2. BCQ Barachak Junction West Bengal 05:15 05:16 1min 5 Km Daily
3. STN Sitarampur Junction West Bengal 05:21 05:22 1min 9 Km Daily
4. ULT Kulti West Bengal 05:27 05:28 1min 13 Km Daily
5. BRR Barakar West Bengal 05:32 05:33 1min 16 Km Daily
6. KMME Kumardubi Jharkhand 05:37 05:38 1min 19 Km Daily
7. MMU Mugma Jharkhand 05:42 05:43 1min 23 Km Daily
8. TNW Thapar Nagar Jharkhand 05:48 05:49 1min 28 Km Daily
9. KAO Kalubathan Jharkhand 05:53 05:54 1min 33 Km Daily
10. CAM Chhota Ambana Jharkhand 06:01 06:02 1min 42 Km Daily
11. PKA Pradhankhunta Junction Jharkhand 06:13 06:14 1min 48 Km Daily
12. DOKM Dokra Halt Jharkhand 06:19 06:20 1min 52 Km Daily
13. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 06:26 06:28 2min 57 Km Daily
14. BHN Bhuli Jharkhand 06:32 06:33 1min 61 Km Daily
15. TET Tetulmari Jharkhand 06:36 06:37 1min 67 Km Daily
16. NPJE Nichitpur Jharkhand 06:40 06:41 1min 72 Km Daily
17. MRQ Matari Jharkhand 06:45 06:46 1min 77 Km Daily
18. GMO Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Junction Jharkhand 07:10 Ends 87 Km Daily

Asansol Junction to Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 63541, Asansol Gomoh MEMU. This train operates between Asansol Junction and Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Asansol Gomoh MEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Asansol Junction and Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Junction is 54 miles or 87 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Asansol Junction to Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Junction
Return Trains from Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Junction to Asansol Junction

Train No. 63541, Asansol Gomoh MEMU ASN to GMO

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 63541, ASANSOL GOMOH MEMU. Details about the ASANSOL GOMOH MEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.