Given below is details about Train Number 08028, ASANSOL KHARAGPUR MEMU SPECIAL running between Asansol Junction and Kharagpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08028, Asansol Kharagpur MEMU Special
Distance131 miles / 210 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From Asansol Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Asansol Kharagpur MEMU Special, Train number 08028. Timing of Asansol Kharagpur MEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Asansol Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal Starts 17:05 NA Origin Daily
2. BURN Burnpur West Bengal 17:17 17:18 1min 5 Km Daily
3. DMA Damodar Junction West Bengal 17:23 17:24 1min 9 Km Daily
4. MDKD Madhukunda West Bengal 17:30 17:31 1min 14 Km Daily
5. MDF Muradi West Bengal 17:39 17:40 1min 21 Km Daily
6. RKI Ramkanali Junction West Bengal 17:49 17:50 1min 26 Km Daily
7. BERO Bero West Bengal 17:57 17:58 1min 31 Km Daily
8. JOC Joychandi Pahar Junction West Bengal 18:04 18:05 1min 37 Km Daily
9. ADRA Adra Junction West Bengal 18:20 18:30 10min 41 Km Daily
10. MYX Metyal Sahar West Bengal 18:38 18:39 1min 49 Km Daily
11. IBL Indrabil West Bengal 18:44 18:45 1min 55 Km Daily
12. SRJM Sirjam West Bengal 18:51 18:52 1min 62 Km Daily
13. JPH Jhantipahari West Bengal 18:59 19:00 1min 72 Km Daily
14. CJN Chhatna West Bengal 19:08 19:09 1min 81 Km Daily
15. ANCR Anchuri West Bengal 19:13 19:14 1min 84 Km Daily
16. BQA Bankura Junction West Bengal 19:28 19:30 2min 95 Km Daily
17. BXL Bheduasol West Bengal 19:35 19:36 1min 102 Km Daily
18. KISN Kalisen West Bengal 19:39 19:40 1min 106 Km Daily
19. ODM Ondagram West Bengal 19:45 19:46 1min 111 Km Daily
20. RSG Ramsagar West Bengal 19:52 19:53 1min 120 Km Daily
21. VSU Bishnupur Junction West Bengal 19:59 20:00 1min 125 Km Daily
22. PBA Piardoba West Bengal 20:10 20:11 1min 138 Km Daily
23. BGO Bogri Road West Bengal 20:17 20:18 1min 146 Km Daily
24. GBA Garhbeta West Bengal 20:24 20:25 1min 150 Km Daily
25. CDGR Chandrakona Road West Bengal 20:35 20:36 1min 162 Km Daily
26. SLB Salboni West Bengal 20:44 20:45 1min 173 Km Daily
27. GSL Godapiasal West Bengal 20:59 21:00 1min 186 Km Daily
28. MDN Midnapore West Bengal 21:23 21:25 2min 197 Km Daily
29. GKL Gokulpur West Bengal 21:36 21:37 1min 204 Km Daily
30. GMDN Girimaidan West Bengal 21:43 21:44 1min 208 Km Daily
31. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 22:05 Ends 210 Km Daily

Asansol Junction to Kharagpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08028, Asansol Kharagpur MEMU Special. This train operates between Asansol Junction and Kharagpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Asansol Kharagpur MEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Asansol Junction and Kharagpur Junction is 131 miles or 210 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Asansol Junction to Kharagpur Junction
Return Trains from Kharagpur Junction to Asansol Junction

Train No. 08028, Asansol Kharagpur MEMU Special ASN to KGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08028, ASANSOL KHARAGPUR MEMU SPECIAL. Details about the ASANSOL KHARAGPUR MEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • In order to clear huge rush of passengers, Train No:08027 Kharagpur-Adra-Asansol Special will leave Kharagpur at 06:20 hrs daily w.e.f. 14/12/2020 and will reach Asansol at 11:21 hrs, the same day. In the return direction, 08028 Asansol-Adra-Kharagpur Special will leave Asansol at 17:05 hrs and will reach Kharagpur at 22:05 hrs, the same day. [1]


  • Special Trains