Given below is details about Train Number 15934, AMRITSAR - DIBRUGARH EXPRESS running between Amritsar Junction and Dibrugarh stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15934, Amritsar - Dibrugarh Express
Distance1793 miles / 2869 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 13 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Amritsar Junction Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Amritsar - Dibrugarh Express, Train number 15934. Timing of Amritsar - Dibrugarh Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Amritsar Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Amritsar Junction (ASR)
Origin NA 15:45 NA Fr
Beas (BEAS)
42 Km 16:13 16:15 2min Fr
Jalandhar City (JUC)
78 Km 16:53 16:58 5min Fr
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
135 Km 18:00 18:10 10min Fr
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
249 Km 20:20 20:30 10min Fr
Saharanpur (SRE)
Uttar Pradesh
330 Km 21:50 22:00 10min Fr
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
522 Km 00:55 01:03 8min Sa
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
613 Km 02:35 02:40 5min Sa
Shahjehanpur (SPN)
Uttar Pradesh
684 Km 03:45 03:50 5min Sa
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
848 Km 08:00 08:10 10min Sa
Faizabad Junction (FD)
Uttar Pradesh
976 Km 10:20 10:25 5min Sa
Varanasi Junction (BSB)
Uttar Pradesh
1171 Km 15:25 15:50 25min Sa
Ghazipur City (GCT)
Uttar Pradesh
1246 Km 17:03 17:08 5min Sa
Ballia (BUI)
Uttar Pradesh
1312 Km 18:05 18:10 5min Sa
Chhapra (CPR)
1377 Km 20:30 20:40 10min Sa
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
1436 Km 22:05 22:10 5min Sa
Akshaywat R Nagar (AYRN)
1447 Km 22:22 22:24 2min Sa
Desari (DES)
1456 Km 22:35 22:37 2min Sa
Barauni Junction (BJU)
1524 Km 00:10 00:20 10min Su
Khagaria Junction (KGG)
1580 Km 01:15 01:20 5min Su
Katihar Junction (KIR)
1703 Km 03:50 04:10 20min Su
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
1904 Km 07:45 08:05 20min Su
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
2030 Km 09:55 10:00 5min Su
New Alipurduar (NOQ)
West Bengal
2049 Km 10:25 10:30 5min Su
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
2156 Km 12:35 12:45 10min Su
Rangiya Junction (RNY)
2265 Km 14:30 14:40 10min Su
Guwahati (GHY)
2313 Km 15:55 16:10 15min Su
Chaparmukh Junction (CPK)
2404 Km 17:46 17:48 2min Su
Hojai (HJI)
2448 Km 18:23 18:25 2min Su
Lanka (LKA)
2463 Km 18:38 18:40 2min Su
Lumding Junction (LMG)
2493 Km 19:40 19:45 5min Su
Diphu (DPU)
2525 Km 20:16 20:18 2min Su
Dimapur (DMV)
2562 Km 20:55 21:05 10min Su
Furkating Junction (FKG)
2632 Km 23:23 23:25 2min Su
Mariani Junction (MXN)
2670 Km 00:10 00:20 10min Mo
Simaluguri Junction (SLGR)
2724 Km 01:13 01:15 2min Mo
New Tinsukia Junction (NTSK)
2827 Km 03:35 03:45 10min Mo
Dibrugarh (DBRG)
2869 Km 04:55 Destination Mo

Amritsar Junction to Dibrugarh - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15934, Amritsar - Dibrugarh Express. This train operates between Amritsar Junction and Dibrugarh. Map also shows all the stations where Amritsar - Dibrugarh Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Amritsar Junction and Dibrugarh is 1793 miles or 2869 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Dibrugarh to Amritsar Junction

Train No. 15934, Amritsar - Dibrugarh Express ASR to DBRG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15934, AMRITSAR - DIBRUGARH EXPRESS. Details about the AMRITSAR - DIBRUGARH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.