Given below is details about Train Number 12716, AMRITSAR - NANDED EXPRESS running between Amritsar Junction and Nanded stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12716, Amritsar - Nanded Express
Distance1298 miles / 2077 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 10 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Amritsar Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Amritsar - Nanded Express, Train number 12716. Timing of Amritsar - Nanded Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Amritsar Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Amritsar Junction (ASR)
Origin NA 05:35 NA Daily
Beas (BEAS)
42 Km 06:03 06:05 2min Daily
Jalandhar City (JUC)
78 Km 06:40 06:45 5min Daily
Phagwara Junction (PGW)
99 Km 07:01 07:03 2min Daily
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
135 Km 07:45 07:55 10min Daily
Khanna (KNN)
177 Km 08:35 08:37 2min Daily
Sirhind Junction (SIR)
195 Km 08:53 08:55 2min Daily
Rajpura Junction (RPJ)
221 Km 09:13 09:14 1min Daily
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
249 Km 09:55 10:00 5min Daily
Kurukshetra Junction (KKDE)
290 Km 10:33 10:35 2min Daily
Karnal (KUN)
323 Km 11:00 11:02 2min Daily
Panipat Junction (PNP)
358 Km 11:31 11:33 2min Daily
New Delhi (NDLS)
447 Km 13:00 13:20 20min Daily
Faridabad (FDB)
475 Km 13:47 13:49 2min Daily
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
588 Km 15:30 15:33 3min Daily
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
641 Km 16:20 16:25 5min Daily
Dhaulpur (DHO)
694 Km 17:13 17:15 2min Daily
Morena (MRA)
Madhya Pradesh
721 Km 17:38 17:40 2min Daily
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
760 Km 18:11 18:16 5min Daily
Dabra (DBA)
Madhya Pradesh
802 Km 18:49 18:51 2min Daily
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
857 Km 19:46 19:56 10min Daily
Lalitpur (LAR)
Uttar Pradesh
945 Km 20:58 21:00 2min Daily
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
1008 Km 22:25 22:27 2min Daily
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
1146 Km 00:15 00:20 5min Daily
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
1238 Km 01:40 01:50 10min Daily
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
1421 Km 04:30 04:35 5min Daily
Burhanpur (BAU)
Madhya Pradesh
1490 Km 05:28 05:30 2min Daily
Bhusaval (BSL)
1545 Km 06:20 06:30 10min Daily
Jalgaon Junction (JL)
1569 Km 06:53 06:55 2min Daily
Chalisgaon Junction (CSN)
1662 Km 07:53 07:55 2min Daily
Manmad Junction (MMR)
1729 Km 09:05 09:10 5min Daily
Aurangabad (AWB)
1840 Km 11:30 11:35 5min Daily
Jalna (J)
1903 Km 12:23 12:25 2min Daily
Parbhani Junction (PBN)
2018 Km 14:08 14:10 2min Daily
Purna Junction (PAU)
2046 Km 14:43 14:45 2min Daily
Nanded (NED)
2077 Km 16:00 Destination Daily

Amritsar Junction to Nanded - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12716, Amritsar - Nanded Express. This train operates between Amritsar Junction and Nanded. Map also shows all the stations where Amritsar - Nanded Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Amritsar Junction and Nanded is 1298 miles or 2077 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Amritsar Junction to Nanded
Return Trains from Nanded to Amritsar Junction

Train No. 12716, Amritsar - Nanded Express ASR to NED

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12716, AMRITSAR - NANDED EXPRESS. Details about the AMRITSAR - NANDED EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.