Given below is details about Train Number 12953, AUGUST KRANTI RAJDHANI EXPRESS running between Mumbai Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12953, August Kranti Rajdhani Express
Distance863 miles / 1380 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed80 kmph

Departure Days From Mumbai Central Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of August Kranti Rajdhani Express, Train number 12953. Timing of August Kranti Rajdhani Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mumbai Central

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Mumbai Central (MMCT)
Origin NA 17:40 NA Daily
Andheri (ADH)
17 Km 18:02 18:03 1min Daily
Borivali (BVI)
29 Km 18:16 18:19 3min Daily
Vapi (VAPI)
169 Km 19:40 19:42 2min Daily
Valsad (BL)
193 Km 20:02 20:05 3min Daily
Surat (ST)
262 Km 20:50 20:55 5min Daily
Bharuch Junction (BH)
321 Km 21:32 21:33 1min Daily
Vadodara Junction (BRC)
391 Km 22:21 22:31 10min Daily
Ratlam Junction (RTM)
Madhya Pradesh
653 Km 02:18 02:20 2min Daily
Kota Junction (KOTA)
922 Km 05:10 05:20 10min Daily
Sawai Madhopur (SWM)
1030 Km 06:26 06:28 2min Daily
Mathura Junction (MTJ)
Uttar Pradesh
1246 Km 09:00 09:02 2min Daily
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)
1380 Km 10:55 Destination Daily

Mumbai Central to Hazrat Nizamuddin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12953, August Kranti Rajdhani Express. This train operates between Mumbai Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where August Kranti Rajdhani Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mumbai Central and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 863 miles or 1380 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mumbai Central to Hazrat Nizamuddin
Return Trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Mumbai Central

Train No. 12953, August Kranti Rajdhani Express MMCT to NZM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12953, AUGUST KRANTI RAJDHANI EXPRESS. Details about the AUGUST KRANTI RAJDHANI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.