Given below is details about Train Number 17621, AURANGABAD RENIGUNTA EXPRESS running between Aurangabad and Renigunta Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17621, Aurangabad Renigunta Express
Distance724 miles / 1158 km
Run Time 23 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Aurangabad Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Aurangabad Renigunta Express, Train number 17621. Timing of Aurangabad Renigunta Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Aurangabad

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Aurangabad (AWB)
Origin NA 20:50 NA Fr
Jalna (J)
62 Km 21:43 21:45 2min Fr
Partur (PTU)
107 Km 22:20 22:21 1min Fr
Selu (SELU)
134 Km 22:40 22:41 1min Fr
Manwath Road (MVO)
149 Km 22:54 22:55 1min Fr
Parbhani Junction (PBN)
177 Km 23:45 23:55 10min Fr
Gangakher (GNH)
211 Km 00:29 00:30 1min Sa
Parli Vaijnath (PRLI)
240 Km 01:45 01:55 10min Sa
Latur Road (LTRR)
304 Km 03:12 03:13 1min Sa
Udgir (UDGR)
337 Km 03:50 03:51 1min Sa
Bidar (BIDR)
417 Km 05:08 05:10 2min Sa
Zahirabad (ZB)
449 Km 05:39 05:40 1min Sa
Vikarabad Junction (VKB)
508 Km 07:25 07:40 15min Sa
Tandur (TDU)
550 Km 08:19 08:20 1min Sa
Chitapur (CT)
605 Km 09:44 09:45 1min Sa
Yadgir (YG)
659 Km 10:54 10:55 1min Sa
Raichur (RC)
728 Km 11:54 11:55 1min Sa
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
756 Km 12:29 12:30 1min Sa
Adoni (AD)
Andhra Pradesh
797 Km 12:59 13:00 1min Sa
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
848 Km 14:15 14:20 5min Sa
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
877 Km 14:48 14:50 2min Sa
Tadipatri (TU)
Andhra Pradesh
925 Km 15:34 15:35 1min Sa
Kondapuram (KDP)
Andhra Pradesh
953 Km 16:04 16:05 1min Sa
Yerraguntla (YA)
Andhra Pradesh
994 Km 16:49 16:50 1min Sa
Cuddapah (HX)
Andhra Pradesh
1033 Km 17:33 17:35 2min Sa
Nandalur (NRE)
Andhra Pradesh
1073 Km 18:13 18:15 2min Sa
Razampeta (RJP)
Andhra Pradesh
1084 Km 18:28 18:30 2min Sa
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
1158 Km 20:05 Destination Sa

Aurangabad to Renigunta Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17621, Aurangabad Renigunta Express. This train operates between Aurangabad and Renigunta Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Aurangabad Renigunta Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Aurangabad and Renigunta Junction is 724 miles or 1158 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Aurangabad to Renigunta Junction
Return Trains from Renigunta Junction to Aurangabad

Train No. 17621, Aurangabad Renigunta Express AWB to RU

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17621, AURANGABAD RENIGUNTA EXPRESS. Details about the AURANGABAD RENIGUNTA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.