Given below is details about Train Number 53021, AZIMGANJ SAHIBGANJ PASSENGER running between Azimganj Junction and Sahibganj stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.53021, Azimganj Sahibganj Passenger
Distance89 miles / 142 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed27 kmph

Departure Days From Azimganj Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Azimganj Sahibganj Passenger, Train number 53021. Timing of Azimganj Sahibganj Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Azimganj Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. AZ Azimganj Junction West Bengal Starts 03:15 NA Origin Daily
2. ACLE Azimganj City West Bengal 03:17 03:18 1min 1 Km Daily
3. MPLR Mahipal Road West Bengal 03:27 03:28 1min 10 Km Daily
4. MGLE Manigram West Bengal 03:38 03:39 1min 21 Km Daily
5. GALE Gankar West Bengal 03:47 03:48 1min 29 Km Daily
6. JRLE Jangipur Road West Bengal 04:00 04:01 1min 35 Km Daily
7. AHN Ahiran West Bengal 04:09 04:10 1min 42 Km Daily
8. SPLE Sujnipara West Bengal 04:19 04:20 1min 48 Km Daily
9. NILE Nimtita West Bengal 04:27 04:28 1min 55 Km Daily
10. BDBP Basudebpur Bihar 04:33 04:34 1min 58 Km Daily
11. DGLE Dhulian Ganga West Bengal 04:41 04:42 1min 65 Km Daily
12. SXP Sankopara West Bengal 04:55 04:56 1min 70 Km Daily
13. TDLE Tildanga West Bengal 05:25 05:26 1min 78 Km Daily
14. BDBS Bindubasini Jharkhand 05:33 05:34 1min 79 Km Daily
15. BDAG Bonidanga Jharkhand 05:47 05:48 1min 83 Km Daily
16. BHW Barharwa Junction Jharkhand 06:12 06:17 5min 87 Km Daily
17. BKLE Bakudi Jharkhand 06:27 06:28 1min 95 Km Daily
18. DDX Dhamdhamia Jharkhand 06:33 06:34 1min 98 Km Daily
19. TPH Tinpahar Junction Jharkhand 06:40 06:41 1min 104 Km Daily
20. KXE Kalian Chak Jharkhand 06:48 06:49 1min 109 Km Daily
21. TLJ Taljhari Jharkhand 06:56 06:57 1min 114 Km Daily
22. KPTO Karanpurato Jharkhand 07:06 07:07 1min 121 Km Daily
23. MJP Maharajpur Jharkhand 07:16 07:17 1min 128 Km Daily
24. SLJ Sakrigali Jharkhand 07:26 07:55 29min 134 Km Daily
25. SBG Sahibganj Jharkhand 08:25 Ends 142 Km Daily

Azimganj Junction to Sahibganj - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 53021, Azimganj Sahibganj Passenger. This train operates between Azimganj Junction and Sahibganj. Map also shows all the stations where Azimganj Sahibganj Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Azimganj Junction and Sahibganj is 89 miles or 142 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Azimganj Junction to Sahibganj
Return Trains from Sahibganj to Azimganj Junction

Train No. 53021, Azimganj Sahibganj Passenger AZ to SBG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 53021, AZIMGANJ SAHIBGANJ PASSENGER. Details about the AZIMGANJ SAHIBGANJ PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • For convenience of the passengers, Train No:53021/53022 Azimganj-Sahibganj-Azimganj Passenger will start services daily with revised number 03091/03092 as unreserved Mail/Express special w.e.f. 11.03.2021 [1]


  • Revised Number of Special Trains