Given below is details about Train Number 05069, BADSAHNAGAR AISHBAGH SPECIAL running between Gorakhpur Junction and Aishbagh stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.05069, Badsahnagar Aishbagh Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance214 miles / 343 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Gorakhpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Badsahnagar Aishbagh Special, Train number 05069. Timing of Badsahnagar Aishbagh Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gorakhpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. GKP Gorakhpur Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 03:45 NA Origin Daily
2. ANDN Anand Nagar Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:30 04:32 2min 41 Km Daily
3. SDDN   05:00 05:02 2min 73 Km Daily
4. SOT Shohratgarh Uttar Pradesh 05:19 05:21 2min 91 Km Daily
5. BNY Barhni Uttar Pradesh 05:43 05:45 2min 113 Km Daily
6. PPW Pachperwa Uttar Pradesh 06:00 06:02 2min 129 Km Daily
7. TLR Tulsipur Uttar Pradesh 06:25 06:27 2min 151 Km Daily
8. BLP Balrampur Uttar Pradesh 06:52 06:54 2min 181 Km Daily
9. GD Gonda Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:50 07:53 3min 221 Km Daily
10. BBK Barabanki Junction Uttar Pradesh 09:18 09:20 2min 310 Km Daily
11. BNZ Badshahnagar Uttar Pradesh 09:58 10:00 2min 335 Km Daily
12. ASH Aishbagh Uttar Pradesh 10:40 Ends 343 Km Daily

Gorakhpur Junction to Aishbagh - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 05069, Badsahnagar Aishbagh Special. This train operates between Gorakhpur Junction and Aishbagh. Map also shows all the stations where Badsahnagar Aishbagh Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Gorakhpur Junction and Aishbagh is 214 miles or 343 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Gorakhpur Junction to Aishbagh
Return Trains from Aishbagh to Gorakhpur Junction

Train No. 05069, Badsahnagar Aishbagh Special GKP to ASH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 05069, BADSAHNAGAR AISHBAGH SPECIAL. Details about the BADSAHNAGAR AISHBAGH SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.