Given below is details about Train Number 08036, BALASORE KHARAGPUR DEMU SPECIAL running between Balasore and Kharagpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08036, Balasore Kharagpur DEMU Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance76 miles / 121 km
Run Time 2 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Balasore Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Balasore Kharagpur DEMU Special, Train number 08036. Timing of Balasore Kharagpur DEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Balasore

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BLS Balasore Odisha Starts 15:20 NA Origin Sa
2. ROP Rupsa Junction Odisha 15:39 15:40 1min 18 Km Sa
3. NMBR Nuagaon-Mayurbhanj Road Odisha 15:45 15:46 1min 24 Km Sa
4. BTS Basta Odisha 15:49 15:50 1min 28 Km Sa
5. ARD Amarda Road Odisha 16:04 16:05 1min 33 Km Sa
6. RGT Rajghat Halt Odisha 16:09 16:10 1min 40 Km Sa
7. JER Jaleswar Odisha 16:15 16:16 1min 47 Km Sa
8. LXD Lakshannath Road West Bengal 16:20 16:21 1min 54 Km Sa
9. AGV Angua West Bengal 16:25 16:26 1min 59 Km Sa
10. DNT Dantan West Bengal 16:29 16:30 1min 64 Km Sa
11. NSI Nikursini West Bengal 16:36 16:37 1min 72 Km Sa
12. BLDA Belda West Bengal 16:42 16:43 1min 80 Km Sa
13. VKD Bakhrabad West Bengal 16:47 16:48 1min 86 Km Sa
14. NYA Narayangarh West Bengal 16:53 16:54 1min 93 Km Sa
15. BPE Benapur West Bengal 17:01 17:02 1min 104 Km Sa
16. HIJ Hijli West Bengal 17:07 17:08 1min 112 Km Sa
17. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 17:55 Ends 121 Km Sa

Balasore to Kharagpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08036, Balasore Kharagpur DEMU Special. This train operates between Balasore and Kharagpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Balasore Kharagpur DEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Balasore and Kharagpur Junction is 76 miles or 121 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Balasore to Kharagpur Junction
Return Trains from Kharagpur Junction to Balasore

Train No. 08036, Balasore Kharagpur DEMU Special BLS to KGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08036, BALASORE KHARAGPUR DEMU SPECIAL. Details about the BALASORE KHARAGPUR DEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.