Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.
Goto Search Form

Given below is details about Train Number 06514, BANASWADI BANGARAPET MEMU SPECIAL running between Banaswadi and Bangarapet Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06514, Banaswadi Bangarapet MEMU Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance39 miles / 62 km
Run Time 1 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed44 kmph

Departure Days From Banaswadi Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Banaswadi Bangarapet MEMU Special, Train number 06514. Timing of Banaswadi Bangarapet MEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Banaswadi

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BAND Banaswadi Karnataka Starts 10:10 NA Origin Su
2. BYPL Baiyyappanahali Karnataka 10:20 10:21 1min 4 Km Su
3. KJM Krishnarajapuram Karnataka 10:24 10:25 1min 7 Km Su
4. HDIH Hoodi Halt Karnataka 10:31 10:32 1min 12 Km Su
5. WFD Whitefield Karnataka 10:38 10:39 1min 15 Km Su
6. DKN Devangonthi Karnataka 10:49 10:50 1min 23 Km Su
7. MLO Malur Karnataka 11:01 11:02 1min 35 Km Su
8. BFW Byatrayanhalli Karnataka 11:09 11:10 1min 44 Km Su
9. TCL Tyakal Karnataka 11:17 11:18 1min 50 Km Su
10. BWT Bangarapet Junction Karnataka 11:35 Ends 62 Km Su

Banaswadi to Bangarapet Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06514, Banaswadi Bangarapet MEMU Special. This train operates between Banaswadi and Bangarapet Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Banaswadi Bangarapet MEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Banaswadi and Bangarapet Junction is 39 miles or 62 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Banaswadi to Bangarapet Junction
Return Trains from Bangarapet Junction to Banaswadi

Train No. 06514, Banaswadi Bangarapet MEMU Special BAND to BWT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06514, BANASWADI BANGARAPET MEMU SPECIAL. Details about the BANASWADI BANGARAPET MEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • South Western Railway has decided to run Train No:06514 Karwar – Yesvantpur Express Special which will depart Karwar at 16:10 hrs o­n 10.04.2021 and arrive Yesvantpur at 11:15 hrs o­n next day. [1]
  • South Western Railway has notified, Train No:06514 Karwar – Yesvantpur Special which will leave Karwar at 16:10 hrs o­n 10th April, 2021 (Saturday) and reach Yesvantpur at 11:15 hrs, the next day [2]


  • Ugadi Special Trains
  • Special Fare Special Trains