Given below is details about Train Number 71908, BANDIKUI IDGAH AGRA DEMU running between Bandikui Junction and Idgah Agra Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.71908, Bandikui Idgah Agra DEMU
Distance93 miles / 149 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Bandikui Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Bandikui Idgah Agra DEMU, Train number 71908. Timing of Bandikui Idgah Agra DEMU train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bandikui Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BKI Bandikui Junction Rajasthan Starts 06:05 NA Origin Daily
2. SHGN Shri Ghasinagar Rajasthan 06:13 06:14 1min 10 Km Daily
3. BW Biwai Rajasthan 06:19 06:20 1min 15 Km Daily
4. BJRA Bhajera Rajasthan 06:25 06:26 1min 20 Km Daily
5. KPO Karanpura Rajasthan 06:31 06:32 1min 24 Km Daily
6. BUDA Bhuda Rajasthan 06:36 06:37 1min 27 Km Daily
7. MURD Mandawar Mahwa Road Rajasthan 06:43 06:44 1min 32 Km Daily
8. GOS Ghosrana Rajasthan 06:52 06:53 1min 39 Km Daily
9. DTF Dantia Rajasthan 06:58 06:59 1min 45 Km Daily
10. KL Kherli Rajasthan 07:06 07:07 1min 52 Km Daily
11. TBL Tarchhera Baraoliran Rajasthan 07:15 07:16 1min 60 Km Daily
12. NBI Nadbai Rajasthan 07:24 07:25 1min 68 Km Daily
13. PPEA Paprera Rajasthan 07:32 07:33 1min 78 Km Daily
14. HK Helak Rajasthan 07:39 07:40 1min 85 Km Daily
15. BTE Bharatpur Junction Rajasthan 07:59 08:01 2min 97 Km Daily
16. NHB Noh Bachhamdi Rajasthan 08:08 08:09 1min 104 Km Daily
17. IK Ikran Rajasthan 08:14 08:15 1min 109 Km Daily
18. CIK Chiksana Rajasthan 08:21 08:22 1min 115 Km Daily
19. AH Achhnera Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:33 08:35 2min 124 Km Daily
20. RAI Raibha Uttar Pradesh 08:40 08:41 1min 131 Km Daily
21. BCP Bichpuri Uttar Pradesh 08:49 08:50 1min 140 Km Daily
22. IDH Idgah Agra Junction Uttar Pradesh 09:20 Ends 149 Km Daily

Bandikui Junction to Idgah Agra Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 71908, Bandikui Idgah Agra DEMU. This train operates between Bandikui Junction and Idgah Agra Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Bandikui Idgah Agra DEMU stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bandikui Junction and Idgah Agra Junction is 93 miles or 149 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bandikui Junction to Idgah Agra Junction
Return Trains from Idgah Agra Junction to Bandikui Junction

Train No. 71908, Bandikui Idgah Agra DEMU BKI to IDH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 71908, BANDIKUI IDGAH AGRA DEMU. Details about the BANDIKUI IDGAH AGRA DEMU including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.