Given below is details about Train Number 09007, BANDRA - KARMALI SPECIALFARE AC SPECIAL running between Surat and Bhusaval Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Cancellation Due to poor occupancy, Train No:09007 Surat – Bhusaval Special will remain cancelled from 19th April,2021 till further order [1]
Train No.09007, Bandra - Karmali Specialfare AC Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance209 miles / 335 km
Run Time 8 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed39 kmph

Departure Days From Surat Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Bandra - Karmali Specialfare AC Special, Train number 09007. Timing of Bandra - Karmali Specialfare AC Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Surat

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ST Surat Gujarat Starts 17:00 NA Origin Daily
2. UDN Udhna Junction Gujarat 17:02 17:04 2min 4 Km Daily
3. CHM Chalthan Gujarat 17:21 17:23 2min 15 Km Daily
4. BGMR Bagumra Gujarat 17:31 17:33 2min 20 Km Daily
5. GGAR Gangadhara Gujarat 17:42 17:43 1min 25 Km Daily
6. BIY Bardoli Gujarat 17:53 17:55 2min 31 Km Daily
7. MGRL Mangrolla Gujarat 18:07 18:08 1min 40 Km Daily
8. MID Madhi Gujarat 18:19 18:21 2min 46 Km Daily
9. VYA Vyara Gujarat 18:39 18:42 3min 61 Km Daily
10. USD Ukai Songadh Gujarat 19:05 19:07 2min 79 Km Daily
11. NWU Navapur Maharashtra 19:28 19:31 3min 103 Km Daily
12. KBH Khandbara Maharashtra 20:01 20:03 2min 137 Km Daily
13. NDB Nandurbar Maharashtra 20:48 20:53 5min 160 Km Daily
14. DDE Dondaicha Maharashtra 21:53 21:55 2min 195 Km Daily
15. SNK Sindkheda Maharashtra 22:25 22:27 2min 214 Km Daily
16. NDN Nardana Maharashtra 22:45 22:47 2min 227 Km Daily
17. AN Amalner Maharashtra 23:21 23:24 3min 255 Km Daily
18. DXG Dharangaon Maharashtra 23:55 23:57 2min 280 Km Daily
19. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 00:47 00:50 3min 311 Km Daily
20. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 01:30 Ends 335 Km Daily

Surat to Bhusaval Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09007, Bandra - Karmali Specialfare AC Special. This train operates between Surat and Bhusaval Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Bandra - Karmali Specialfare AC Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Surat and Bhusaval Junction is 209 miles or 335 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Surat to Bhusaval Junction
Return Trains from Bhusaval Junction to Surat

Train No. 09007, Bandra - Karmali Specialfare AC Special ST to BSL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09007, BANDRA - KARMALI SPECIALFARE AC SPECIAL. Details about the BANDRA - KARMALI SPECIALFARE AC SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Western Railway had desided to run Train No:09007/09008 From Surat to Bhusaval as partially unreserved wherein o­nly the General Class coaches will be treated as unreserved instead of reserved special trains with effect from 4th March, 2021, till further advice [2]
  • To clear the extra rush of passengers, Train No:09007 daily special will leave Surat at 17:00 hrs with effect from 1.3.2021 until further advise and arrive Bhusaval at 01:30 hrs next day. [3]


  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Special Trains