Given below is details about Train Number 09047, BANDRA (T) - JAIPUR SPECIAL running between Bandra Terminus and Hazrat Nizamuddin stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.09047, Bandra (T) - Jaipur Special
Distance853 miles / 1365 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed80 kmph

Departure Days From Bandra Terminus Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bandra (T) - Jaipur Special, Train number 09047. Timing of Bandra (T) - Jaipur Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bandra Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BDTS Bandra Terminus Maharashtra Starts 16:35 NA Origin Fr
2. ST Surat Gujarat 20:05 20:10 5min 252 Km Fr
3. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 21:45 21:53 8min 381 Km Fr
4. RTM Ratlam Junction Madhya Pradesh 01:05 01:10 5min 641 Km Sa
5. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 03:45 03:50 5min 907 Km Sa
6. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:20 07:22 2min 1231 Km Sa
7. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi 09:40 Ends 1365 Km Sa

Bandra Terminus to Hazrat Nizamuddin - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09047, Bandra (T) - Jaipur Special. This train operates between Bandra Terminus and Hazrat Nizamuddin. Map also shows all the stations where Bandra (T) - Jaipur Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bandra Terminus and Hazrat Nizamuddin is 853 miles or 1365 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bandra Terminus to Hazrat Nizamuddin
Return Trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Bandra Terminus

Train No. 09047, Bandra (T) - Jaipur Special BDTS to NZM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09047, BANDRA (T) - JAIPUR SPECIAL. Details about the BANDRA (T) - JAIPUR SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to reduction in passenger demand in view of COVID situation, Train No:09047 Bandra Terminus – H. Nizamuddin Yuva Special, Train No:09308 Chandigarh – Indore Special & Train No:09580 Delhi Sarai Rohilla – Rajkot Special will be cancelled w.e.f Journey Commencing o­n 07.05.2021 to till further advice. [1]


  • Cancellation of Trains