Given below is details about Train Number 06531, BANGARAPET MARIKUPPAM MEMU SPECIAL running between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Mangaluru Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Train Frequency Train No:06531 KSR Bengaluru – Mangaluru Central Tri Weekly Special Express will depart KSR Bengaluru at 20:30 hrs o­n Saturday, Monday and Wednesday and arrive Mangaluru Central at 09:10 hrs o­n the next day with effect commencing journey from KSR Bengaluru on 10.04.2021 to until further advice. [1]
  • Special Trains As approved by Railway Board South Western Railway has notified to run Train No:06531 KSR Bangalore – Mangalore Tri-Weekly Special which will leave KSR Bangalore o­n Saturdays, Mondays and Wednesdays at 20:30 hrs o­n and from 10th April, 2021 and reach Mangalore Central at 09:10 hrs, the next day until further advice [2]
Train No.06531, Bangarapet Marikuppam MEMU Special
ScheduleMon, Wed & Sat
TypeHoliday Special
Distance279 miles / 447 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed35 kmph

Departure Days From KSR Bengaluru City Junction Railway Station - Monday, Wednesday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bangarapet Marikuppam MEMU Special, Train number 06531. Timing of Bangarapet Marikuppam MEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., KSR Bengaluru City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka Starts 20:30 NA Origin Mo, We & Sa
2. KGI Kengeri Karnataka 20:49 20:50 1min 12 Km Mo, We & Sa
3. RMGM Ramanagaram Karnataka 21:15 21:16 1min 44 Km Mo, We & Sa
4. CPT Channapatna Karnataka 21:26 21:27 1min 55 Km Mo, We & Sa
5. MYA Mandya Karnataka 21:55 21:56 1min 93 Km Mo, We & Sa
6. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka 23:05 23:20 15min 138 Km Mo, We & Sa
7. KRNR Krishnarajanagara Karnataka 23:54 23:55 1min 173 Km Mo, We & Sa
8. HLN Hole Narsipur Karnataka 00:43 00:45 2min 227 Km Su, Tu & Th
9. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka 01:30 01:40 10min 258 Km Su, Tu & Th
10. SKLR Sakleshpur Karnataka 03:00 03:10 10min 300 Km Su, Tu & Th
11. SBHR Subrahmanya Road Karnataka 06:10 06:15 5min 356 Km Su, Tu & Th
12. KBPR Kabaka Puttur Karnataka 07:00 07:02 2min 398 Km Su, Tu & Th
13. BNTL Bantawala Karnataka 07:30 07:32 2min 422 Km Su, Tu & Th
14. MAJN Mangaluru Junction Karnataka 08:38 08:40 2min 442 Km Su, Tu & Th
15. MAQ Mangaluru Central Karnataka 09:10 Ends 447 Km Su, Tu & Th

KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Mangaluru Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06531, Bangarapet Marikuppam MEMU Special. This train operates between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Mangaluru Central. Map also shows all the stations where Bangarapet Marikuppam MEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between KSR Bengaluru City Junction and Mangaluru Central is 279 miles or 447 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Mangaluru Central
Return Trains from Mangaluru Central to KSR Bengaluru City Junction

Train No. 06531, Bangarapet Marikuppam MEMU Special SBC to MAQ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06531, BANGARAPET MARIKUPPAM MEMU SPECIAL. Details about the BANGARAPET MARIKUPPAM MEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Revision in timings of Train No:06230 Varanasi – Mysuru Express Special at some stations with effect commencing journey from Varanasi from 08.04.2021 to avoid clashing of path consequent to the introduction of Train No:06531 KSR Bengaluru – Mangaluru Central Tri – Weekly Express Special via Mysuru. [3]


  • Increase in Train Frequency
  • Fully Reserved Specials
  • Revision in Timings of Trains