Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.
Goto Search Form

Given below is details about Train Number 06513, BANGARAPET - MARIKUPPAM MEMU SPECIAL running between Bangarapet and Marikuppam stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.06513, Bangarapet Marikuppam MEMU Special
Distance10 miles / 16 km
Run Time 30 Mins
Avg. Speed27 kmph

Departure Days From Bangarapet Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bangarapet - Marikuppam MEMU Special.', Train number '.06513. Timing of Bangarapet - Marikuppam MEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bangarapet

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BWT Bangarapet Junction Karnataka Starts 07:10 NA Origin Su
2. BEML BEML Nagar Karnataka 07:20 07:22 2min 8 Km Su
3. COL Coromandel Karnataka 07:25 07:26 1min 9 Km Su
4. OGM Oorgaum Karnataka 07:28 07:29 1min 12 Km Su
5. CHU Champion Karnataka 07:32 07:33 1min 14 Km Su
6. MKM Marikuppam Karnataka 07:45 Ends 16 Km Su

Bangarapet Junction to Marikuppam - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06513, Bangarapet Marikuppam MEMU Special. This train operates between Bangarapet Junction and Marikuppam. Map also shows all the stations where Bangarapet Marikuppam MEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bangarapet Junction and Marikuppam is 10 miles or 16 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bangarapet Junction to Marikuppam
Return Trains from Marikuppam to Bangarapet Junction

Train No. 06513, Bangarapet - Marikuppam MEMU Special BWT to MKM

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06513, BANGARAPET - MARIKUPPAM MEMU SPECIAL. Details about the BANGARAPET - MARIKUPPAM MEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • South Western Railway has decided to run Train No:06513 Yesvantpur – Karwar Express Special which will depart Yesvantpur at 23:45 hrs o­n 09.04.2021 and arrive Karwar at 15:40 hrs o­n next day. [1]
  • South Western Railway has notified to run Train No:06513 Yesvantpur – Karwar Special which will leave Yesvantpur at 23:45 hrs o­n 09th April, 2021(Friday) and reach Karwar at 15:40 hrs, the next day [2]


  • Ugadi Special Trains
  • Special Fare Special Trains