Given below is details about Train Number 08064, BANKURA KHARAGPUR DEMU SPECIAL running between Bankura Junction and Kharagpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08064, Bankura Kharagpur DEMU Special
ScheduleFri & Sat
TypeHoliday Special
Distance73 miles / 116 km
Run Time 2 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed46 kmph

Departure Days From Bankura Junction Railway Station - Friday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bankura Kharagpur DEMU Special, Train number 08064. Timing of Bankura Kharagpur DEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bankura Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BQA Bankura Junction West Bengal Starts 20:45 NA Origin Fr & Sa
2. BXL Bheduasol West Bengal 20:51 20:52 1min 7 Km Fr & Sa
3. KISN Kalisen West Bengal 20:56 20:57 1min 11 Km Fr & Sa
4. ODM Ondagram West Bengal 21:02 21:03 1min 16 Km Fr & Sa
5. RSG Ramsagar West Bengal 21:10 21:11 1min 25 Km Fr & Sa
6. VSU Bishnupur Junction West Bengal 21:15 21:16 1min 31 Km Fr & Sa
7. PBA Piardoba West Bengal 21:27 21:28 1min 43 Km Fr & Sa
8. BGO Bogri Road West Bengal 21:34 21:35 1min 51 Km Fr & Sa
9. GBA Garhbeta West Bengal 21:39 21:40 1min 56 Km Fr & Sa
10. CDGR Chandrakona Road West Bengal 21:49 21:50 1min 68 Km Fr & Sa
11. SLB Salboni West Bengal 21:59 22:00 1min 79 Km Fr & Sa
12. GSL Godapiasal West Bengal 22:12 22:13 1min 91 Km Fr & Sa
13. BUTA Jangalmahal Bhadutala West Bengal 22:18 22:19 1min 96 Km Fr & Sa
14. MDN Midnapore West Bengal 22:39 22:40 1min 103 Km Fr & Sa
15. GKL Gokulpur West Bengal 22:54 22:55 1min 110 Km Fr & Sa
16. GMDN Girimaidan West Bengal 23:02 23:03 1min 114 Km Fr & Sa
17. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 23:15 Ends 116 Km Fr & Sa

Bankura Junction to Kharagpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08064, Bankura Kharagpur DEMU Special. This train operates between Bankura Junction and Kharagpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Bankura Kharagpur DEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bankura Junction and Kharagpur Junction is 73 miles or 116 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bankura Junction to Kharagpur Junction
Return Trains from Kharagpur Junction to Bankura Junction

Train No. 08064, Bankura Kharagpur DEMU Special BQA to KGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08064, BANKURA KHARAGPUR DEMU SPECIAL. Details about the BANKURA KHARAGPUR DEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.