Given below is details about Train Number 09484, BARAUNI AHMEDABAD SPECIAL running between Barauni Junction and Ahmedabad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.09484, Barauni Ahmedabad Special
Distance1351 miles / 2161 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 17 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Barauni Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Barauni Ahmedabad Special, Train number 09484. Timing of Barauni Ahmedabad Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Barauni Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BJU Barauni Junction Bihar Starts 19:30 NA Origin Daily
2. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 20:30 20:35 5min 51 Km Daily
3. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 22:00 22:05 5min 103 Km Daily
4. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 23:05 23:10 5min 157 Km Daily
5. DNR Danapur Bihar 00:45 00:50 5min 183 Km Daily
6. ARA Ara Junction Bihar 01:18 01:20 2min 222 Km Daily
7. BXR Buxar Bihar 02:15 02:17 2min 291 Km Daily
8. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:50 05:00 10min 381 Km Daily
9. PCOI Prayagraj Chheoki Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:03 07:05 2min 525 Km Daily
10. CKTD Chitrakut Dham Karwi Uttar Pradesh 09:24 09:26 2min 647 Km Daily
11. BNDA Banda Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:40 10:45 5min 715 Km Daily
12. MBA Mahoba Junction Uttar Pradesh 11:30 11:32 2min 769 Km Daily
13. KURJ Khajuraho Madhya Pradesh 12:40 13:00 20min 833 Km Daily
14. MCSC Maharaja Chhatrasal Station Chhatarpur Madhya Pradesh 13:32 13:34 2min 864 Km Daily
15. KHGP Khargapur Madhya Pradesh 14:41 14:43 2min 911 Km Daily
16. TKMG Tikamgarh Madhya Pradesh 15:28 15:30 2min 947 Km Daily
17. LAR Lalitpur Uttar Pradesh 17:00 17:02 2min 999 Km Daily
18. HBJ Habibganj Madhya Pradesh 20:20 20:25 5min 1206 Km Daily
19. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 22:05 22:15 10min 1291 Km Daily
20. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 02:30 02:35 5min 1598 Km Daily
21. AN Amalner Maharashtra 04:19 04:22 3min 1678 Km Daily
22. DDE Dondaicha Maharashtra 05:15 05:17 2min 1739 Km Daily
23. NDB Nandurbar Maharashtra 05:50 06:00 10min 1773 Km Daily
24. ST Surat Gujarat 08:50 08:55 5min 1933 Km Daily
25. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 10:37 10:42 5min 2063 Km Daily
26. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 11:14 11:16 2min 2097 Km Daily
27. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 12:40 Ends 2161 Km Daily

Barauni Junction to Ahmedabad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 09484, Barauni Ahmedabad Special. This train operates between Barauni Junction and Ahmedabad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Barauni Ahmedabad Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Barauni Junction and Ahmedabad Junction is 1351 miles or 2161 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Barauni Junction to Ahmedabad Junction
Return Trains from Ahmedabad Junction to Barauni Junction

Train No. 09484, Barauni Ahmedabad Special BJU to ADI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 09484, BARAUNI AHMEDABAD SPECIAL. Details about the BARAUNI AHMEDABAD SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.