Given below is details about Train Number 12022, BARBIL HOWRAH JANSHATABDI EXPRESS running between Barbil and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12022, Barbil Howrah Janshatabdi Express
TypeJan Shatabdi
Distance253 miles / 404 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Barbil Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Barbil Howrah Janshatabdi Express, Train number 12022. Timing of Barbil Howrah Janshatabdi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Barbil

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BBN Barbil Odisha Starts 13:40 NA Origin Daily
2. BJMD Bara Jamda Junction Jharkhand 13:59 14:01 2min 9 Km Daily
3. NOMD Noamundi Jharkhand 14:25 14:26 1min 23 Km Daily
4. DPS Dangoaposi Jharkhand 14:46 14:48 2min 32 Km Daily
5. CBSA Chaibasa Jharkhand 15:39 15:41 2min 87 Km Daily
6. SINI Sini Junction Jharkhand 16:17 16:18 1min 124 Km Daily
7. TATA Tatanagar Junction Jharkhand 16:50 17:00 10min 151 Km Daily
8. GTS Ghatsila Jharkhand 17:36 17:38 2min 190 Km Daily
9. KGP Kharagpur Junction West Bengal 18:55 18:57 2min 289 Km Daily
10. SRC Santragachi Junction West Bengal 20:18 20:20 2min 397 Km Daily
11. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal 20:55 Ends 404 Km Daily

Barbil to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12022, Barbil Howrah Janshatabdi Express. This train operates between Barbil and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Barbil Howrah Janshatabdi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Barbil and Howrah Junction is 253 miles or 404 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Barbil to Howrah Junction
Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Barbil

Train No. 12022, Barbil Howrah Janshatabdi Express BBN to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12022, BARBIL HOWRAH JANSHATABDI EXPRESS. Details about the BARBIL HOWRAH JANSHATABDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.