Given below is details about Train Number 14313, BAREILLY EXPRESS running between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Bareilly stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14313, Bareilly Express
Distance1003 miles / 1605 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 7 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bareilly Express, Train number 14313. Timing of Bareilly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Lokmanya Tilak Terminus (LTT)
Origin NA 08:05 NA Mo
Kalyan (KYN)
37 Km 08:37 08:40 3min Mo
Igatpuri (IGP)
120 Km 10:25 10:30 5min Mo
Nasik Road (NK)
171 Km 11:20 11:25 5min Mo
Manmad Junction (MMR)
244 Km 12:10 12:15 5min Mo
Jalgaon Junction (JL)
404 Km 14:03 14:05 2min Mo
Bhusaval (BSL)
428 Km 14:30 14:40 10min Mo
Burhanpur (BAU)
Madhya Pradesh
482 Km 15:23 15:25 2min Mo
Khandwa (KNW)
Madhya Pradesh
551 Km 17:25 17:30 5min Mo
Harda (HD)
Madhya Pradesh
659 Km 18:38 18:40 2min Mo
Itarsi Junction (ET)
Madhya Pradesh
735 Km 19:55 20:10 15min Mo
Bhopal Habibganj (HBJ)
Madhya Pradesh
820 Km 21:48 21:50 2min Mo
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
826 Km 22:30 22:35 5min Mo
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
965 Km 01:00 01:05 5min Tu
Jhansi Junction (JHS)
Uttar Pradesh
1116 Km 03:15 03:25 10min Tu
Gwalior (GWL)
Madhya Pradesh
1213 Km 04:40 04:45 5min Tu
Morena (MRA)
Madhya Pradesh
1251 Km 05:11 05:13 2min Tu
Agra Cantonment (AGC)
Uttar Pradesh
1331 Km 07:20 07:25 5min Tu
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)
Uttar Pradesh
1335 Km 07:34 07:36 2min Tu
Tundla Junction (TDL)
Uttar Pradesh
1360 Km 09:00 09:35 35min Tu
Aligarh Junction (ALJN)
Uttar Pradesh
1438 Km 10:55 11:00 5min Tu
Babrala (BBA)
Uttar Pradesh
1493 Km 12:20 12:25 5min Tu
Chandausi Junction (CH)
Uttar Pradesh
1536 Km 13:40 13:45 5min Tu
Dabtara (DUB)
Uttar Pradesh
1560 Km 14:25 14:27 2min Tu
Aonla (AO)
Uttar Pradesh
1578 Km 14:48 14:50 2min Tu
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
1605 Km 15:30 Destination Tu

Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Bareilly - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14313, Bareilly Express. This train operates between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Bareilly. Map also shows all the stations where Bareilly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Bareilly is 1003 miles or 1605 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Bareilly to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Train No. 14313, Bareilly Express LTT to BE

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14313, BAREILLY EXPRESS. Details about the BAREILLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.