Given below is details about Train Number 05085, BARHNI GONDA MELA SPECIAL PASSENGER running between Mailani Junction and Lucknow Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.05085, Barhni gonda Mela Special Passenger
TypeHoliday Special
Distance115 miles / 184 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed32 kmph

Departure Days From Mailani Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Barhni gonda Mela Special Passenger, Train number 05085. Timing of Barhni gonda Mela Special Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mailani Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MLN Mailani Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 15:00 NA Origin Daily
2. BNKJ Banke Ganj Uttar Pradesh 15:21 15:23 2min 8 Km Daily
3. GK Gola Gokarannath Uttar Pradesh 15:37 15:39 2min 15 Km Daily
4. BFV Bahelia Buzurg Uttar Pradesh 15:49 15:50 1min 23 Km Daily
5. RZJ Razaganj Uttar Pradesh 15:56 15:57 1min 26 Km Daily
6. PD Pharadahan Uttar Pradesh 16:09 16:11 2min 35 Km Daily
7. DEO Deokali Uttar Pradesh 16:20 16:21 1min 42 Km Daily
8. LMP Lakhimpur Uttar Pradesh 16:32 16:34 2min 50 Km Daily
9. KITN Khiri Town Uttar Pradesh 16:40 16:41 1min 55 Km Daily
10. KDPS Kadipur Sani Halt Uttar Pradesh 16:47 16:48 1min 59 Km Daily
11. OEL Oel Uttar Pradesh 16:54 16:55 1min 64 Km Daily
12. HA Hargaon Uttar Pradesh 17:09 17:11 2min 71 Km Daily
13. PMM Parsehra Mal Uttar Pradesh 17:17 17:18 1min 76 Km Daily
14. JKP Jharekapur Uttar Pradesh 17:24 17:25 1min 81 Km Daily
15. BUGN Bhurjiha Baragn Uttar Pradesh 17:31 17:32 1min 86 Km Daily
16. STP Sitapur Uttar Pradesh 17:50 17:55 5min 95 Km Daily
17. KB Khairabad Awadh Uttar Pradesh 18:03 18:05 2min 101 Km Daily
18. BJLP Barai Jalalpur Uttar Pradesh 18:14 18:15 1min 111 Km Daily
19. KMP Kamlapur Uttar Pradesh 18:25 18:27 2min 119 Km Daily
20. SUIA Suraincha Uttar Pradesh 18:32 18:33 1min 123 Km Daily
21. SD Sidhauli Uttar Pradesh 18:42 18:44 2min 130 Km Daily
22. MANW Manwa Uttar Pradesh 18:52 18:53 1min 138 Km Daily
23. AA Ataria Uttar Pradesh 19:00 19:02 2min 142 Km Daily
24. IJ Itaunja Uttar Pradesh 19:12 19:13 1min 153 Km Daily
25. BKT Bakshi Ka Talab Uttar Pradesh 19:24 19:26 2min 164 Km Daily
26. MBP Mohibullapur Uttar Pradesh 19:35 19:37 2min 172 Km Daily
27. DAL Daliganj Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:55 19:57 2min 176 Km Daily
28. LC Lucknow City Uttar Pradesh 20:10 20:12 2min 178 Km Daily
29. ASH Aishbagh Uttar Pradesh 20:22 20:24 2min 181 Km Daily
30. LJN Lucknow Junction Uttar Pradesh 20:45 Ends 184 Km Daily

Mailani Junction to Lucknow Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 05085, Barhni gonda Mela Special Passenger. This train operates between Mailani Junction and Lucknow Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Barhni gonda Mela Special Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mailani Junction and Lucknow Junction is 115 miles or 184 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mailani Junction to Lucknow Junction
Return Trains from Lucknow Junction to Mailani Junction

Train No. 05085, Barhni gonda Mela Special Passenger MLN to LJN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 05085, BARHNI GONDA MELA SPECIAL PASSENGER. Details about the BARHNI GONDA MELA SPECIAL PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.