Given below is details about Train Number 24888, BARMER RISHIKESH LINK EXPRESS running between Ambala Cantonment and Rishikesh stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.24888, Barmer Rishikesh Link Express
Distance113 miles / 180 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed31 kmph

Departure Days From Ambala Cantonment Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Barmer Rishikesh Link Express, Train number 24888. Timing of Barmer Rishikesh Link Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ambala Cantonment

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. UMB Ambala Cantonment Haryana Starts 04:45 NA Origin Daily
2. YJUD Yamunanagar Jagadhri Haryana 05:54 05:56 2min 51 Km Daily
3. SRE Saharanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:05 07:15 10min 81 Km Daily
4. RK Roorkee Uttarakhand 07:45 07:47 2min 116 Km Daily
5. JWP Jwalapur Uttarakhand 08:38 08:40 2min 153 Km Daily
6. HW Haridwar Uttarakhand 09:19 09:29 10min 157 Km Daily
7. MOTC Motichur Uttarakhand 09:38 09:40 2min 162 Km Daily
8. RWL Raiwala Junction Uttarakhand 09:49 09:50 1min 168 Km Daily
9. RKSH Rishikesh Uttarakhand 10:30 Ends 180 Km Daily

Ambala Cantonment to Rishikesh - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 24888, Barmer Rishikesh Link Express. This train operates between Ambala Cantonment and Rishikesh. Map also shows all the stations where Barmer Rishikesh Link Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ambala Cantonment and Rishikesh is 113 miles or 180 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ambala Cantonment to Rishikesh
Return Trains from Rishikesh to Ambala Cantonment

Train No. 24888, Barmer Rishikesh Link Express UMB to RKSH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 24888, BARMER RISHIKESH LINK EXPRESS. Details about the BARMER RISHIKESH LINK EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.