Given below is details about Train Number 07335, BELAGAVI SHEDBAL EXPRESS SPECIAL running between Belagavi and Shedbal stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Special Trains Train No:07335 Belagavi – Shedbal Unreserved Express Special will depart from Belagavi at 08:00 hrs and arrive Shedbal at 11:15 hrs the same day with effect commencing journey from Belagavi on 10.04.2021 to until further advice. [1]
Train No.07335, Belagavi Shedbal Express Special
Distance75 miles / 120 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed37 kmph

Departure Days From Belagavi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Belagavi Shedbal Express Special, Train number 07335. Timing of Belagavi Shedbal Express Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Belagavi

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BGM Belagavi Karnataka Starts 08:00 NA Origin Daily
2. SBH Sulebhavi Karnataka 08:15 08:16 1min 16 Km Daily
3. SUL Suladhal Karnataka 08:27 08:28 1min 27 Km Daily
4. PCH Pachhapur Karnataka 08:39 08:40 1min 36 Km Daily
5. PRKH Parkanhatti Karnataka 08:48 08:49 1min 43 Km Daily
6. GKK Gokak Road Karnataka 08:59 09:00 1min 52 Km Daily
7. GPB Ghataprabha Karnataka 09:08 09:10 2min 58 Km Daily
8. BGWD Bagewadi Karnataka 09:18 09:19 1min 66 Km Daily
9. CKR Chikodi Road Karnataka 09:26 09:27 1min 73 Km Daily
10. RBG Rayabag Karnataka 09:40 09:41 1min 87 Km Daily
11. CNC Chinchli Karnataka 09:52 09:53 1min 98 Km Daily
12. KUD Kudachi Karnataka 10:04 10:05 1min 104 Km Daily
13. UGR Ugar Khurd Karnataka 10:15 10:16 1min 111 Km Daily
14. SED Shedbal Karnataka 11:15 Ends 120 Km Daily

Belagavi to Shedbal - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 07335, Belagavi Shedbal Express Special. This train operates between Belagavi and Shedbal. Map also shows all the stations where Belagavi Shedbal Express Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Belagavi and Shedbal is 75 miles or 120 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Belagavi to Shedbal
Return Trains from Shedbal to Belagavi

Train No. 07335, Belagavi Shedbal Express Special BGM to SED

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 07335, BELAGAVI SHEDBAL EXPRESS SPECIAL. Details about the BELAGAVI SHEDBAL EXPRESS SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Due to o­ngoing Pre Non Interlocking / Interlocking works, Elimination of stoppage at Chinchli of Train No:07335 Belagavi - Shedbal extended upto 30.04.2021. [2]
  • Stoppage at Chinchli of Train No:07335 Belagavi – Shedbal Unreserved Express Special, with effect commencing journey from Belagavi on 10.04.2021 to 19.04.2021 will be eliminated due to o­ngoing Pre Non Interlocking & Non - Interlocking works and Platform worksfor doubling between Raybag – Chinchli – Kudachi stations. [3]


  • Special Trains
  • Stoppage of Trains
  • Elimination of Stoppage from Chinchli