Given below is details about Train Number 12846, BHUBANESHWAR EXPRESS running between Bangalore Cantonment and Bhubaneshwar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12846, Bengaluru Cantt Bhubaneswar Super Fast Express
Distance946 miles / 1513 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 2 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Bangalore Cantonment Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhubaneshwar Express.', Train number '.12846. Timing of Bhubaneshwar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bangalore Cantonment

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BNC Bengaluru Cantonment Karnataka Starts 08:25 NA Origin Tu
2. KJM Krishnarajapuram Karnataka 08:43 08:45 2min 10 Km Tu
3. WFD Whitefield Karnataka 08:59 09:00 1min 21 Km Tu
4. JTJ Jolarpettai Junction Tamil Nadu 11:13 11:15 2min 146 Km Tu
5. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 12:25 12:30 5min 229 Km Tu
6. CTO Chittoor Andhra Pradesh 13:04 13:05 1min 262 Km Tu
7. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh 14:20 14:25 5min 334 Km Tu
8. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 14:50 15:00 10min 344 Km Tu
9. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 16:33 16:35 2min 427 Km Tu
10. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 17:07 17:08 1min 466 Km Tu
11. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:05 21:20 15min 720 Km Tu
12. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 00:02 00:04 2min 869 Km We
13. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:45 00:46 1min 919 Km We
14. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:10 04:30 20min 1070 Km We
15. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:27 05:32 5min 1131 Km We
16. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 06:28 06:30 2min 1200 Km We
17. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 07:35 07:37 2min 1273 Km We
18. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 08:40 08:42 2min 1347 Km We
19. BALU Balugaon Odisha 09:40 09:42 2min 1423 Km We
20. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 10:45 10:50 5min 1494 Km We
21. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 11:15 Ends 1513 Km We

Bengaluru Cantonment to Bhubaneswar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12846, Bengaluru Cantt Bhubaneswar Super Fast Express. This train operates between Bengaluru Cantonment and Bhubaneswar. Map also shows all the stations where Bengaluru Cantt Bhubaneswar Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bengaluru Cantonment and Bhubaneswar is 946 miles or 1513 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bengaluru Cantonment to Bhubaneswar
Return Trains from Bhubaneswar to Bengaluru Cantonment

Train No. 12846, Bhubaneshwar Express BNC to BBS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12846, BHUBANESHWAR EXPRESS. Details about the BHUBANESHWAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.