Given below is details about Train Number 08203, BETWA EXPRESS SPECIAL running between Durg Junction and Kanpur Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08203, Betwa Express Special
ScheduleTue & Sun
Distance541 miles / 866 km
Run Time 17 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Durg Junction Railway Station - Tuesday & Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Betwa Express Special, Train number 08203. Timing of Betwa Express Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Durg Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh Starts 20:10 NA Origin Su & Tu
2. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 20:50 20:55 5min 36 Km Su & Tu
3. TLD Tilda Neora Chhattisgarh 21:26 21:28 2min 74 Km Su & Tu
4. BYT Bhatapara Chhattisgarh 21:48 21:50 2min 100 Km Su & Tu
5. USL Uslapur Chhattisgarh 22:55 23:05 10min 143 Km Su & Tu
6. PND Pendra Road Chhattisgarh 00:30 00:32 2min 235 Km Mo & We
7. APR Anuppur Junction Madhya Pradesh 01:15 01:20 5min 285 Km Mo & We
8. SDL Shahdol Madhya Pradesh 02:05 02:10 5min 326 Km Mo & We
9. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 04:50 05:00 10min 452 Km Mo & We
10. MYR Maihar Madhya Pradesh 06:13 06:15 2min 515 Km Mo & We
11. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 06:55 07:00 5min 550 Km Mo & We
12. CKTD Chitrakut Dham Karwi Uttar Pradesh 08:32 08:34 2min 654 Km Mo & We
13. ATE Atarra Uttar Pradesh 09:03 09:05 2min 691 Km Mo & We
14. BNDA Banda Junction Uttar Pradesh 09:45 09:50 5min 723 Km Mo & We
15. RGU Ragaul Uttar Pradesh 10:22 10:24 2min 763 Km Mo & We
16. BSZ Bharuwa Sumerpur Uttar Pradesh 10:40 10:42 2min 780 Km Mo & We
17. GTM Ghatampur Uttar Pradesh 11:12 11:14 2min 819 Km Mo & We
18. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 13:20 Ends 866 Km Mo & We

Durg Junction to Kanpur Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08203, Betwa Express Special. This train operates between Durg Junction and Kanpur Central. Map also shows all the stations where Betwa Express Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Durg Junction and Kanpur Central is 541 miles or 866 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Durg Junction to Kanpur Central
Return Trains from Kanpur Central to Durg Junction

Train No. 08203, Betwa Express Special DURG to CNB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08203, BETWA EXPRESS SPECIAL. Details about the BETWA EXPRESS SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.