Train Discontinued

This train has been discontinued and is no longer in service.
Goto Search Form

Given below is details about Train Number 03442, BHAGALPUR BANKA DUMKA DEMU SPECIAL running between Bhagalpur Junction and Dumka stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.03442, Bhagalpur Banka Dumka DEMU Special
Distance91 miles / 146 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed28 kmph

Departure Days From Bhagalpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhagalpur Banka Dumka DEMU Special, Train number 03442. Timing of Bhagalpur Banka Dumka DEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhagalpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BGP Bhagalpur Junction Bihar Starts 06:00 NA Origin Daily
2. KKTA Kollikhutaha Bihar 06:11 06:12 1min 7 Km Daily
3. GIF Gonu Dham Halt Bihar 06:16 06:17 1min 10 Km Daily
4. HPLE Hatpuraini Halt Bihar 06:20 06:21 1min 12 Km Daily
5. JDPT Jagdishpur Bihar 06:24 06:25 1min 13 Km Daily
6. TKLE Tikani Bihar 06:28 06:29 1min 15 Km Daily
7. SJJ Sanjha Bihar 06:37 06:38 1min 20 Km Daily
8. BELT Bela Halt Bihar 06:42 06:43 1min 22 Km Daily
9. DWLE Dhauni Bihar 06:48 06:49 1min 26 Km Daily
10. PPDI Pipradih Bihar 06:54 06:55 1min 28 Km Daily
11. PNSA Punsia Bihar 07:01 07:02 1min 33 Km Daily
12. BHLE Barahat Junction Bihar 08:39 08:49 10min 67 Km Daily
13. TELY Telia Bihar 08:31 08:32 1min 63 Km Daily
14. MRHA Murahara Bihar 08:24 08:25 1min 58 Km Daily
15. BAKA Banka Junction Bihar 07:50 08:10 20min 52 Km Daily
16. PJLE Panjwara Road Bihar 08:55 08:56 1min 71 Km Daily
17. MDVB Mandar Vidyapith Halt Bihar 09:03 09:04 1min 75 Km Daily
18. MDLE Mandar Hill Bihar 09:24 09:25 1min 81 Km Daily
19. PETA Pandetola Bihar 09:34 09:35 1min 88 Km Daily
20. DANE Danre Halt Bihar 09:37 09:38 1min 91 Km Daily
21. KADL Kumradol Jharkhand 09:46 09:47 1min 98 Km Daily
22. HSDA Hansdiha Jharkhand 09:55 09:57 2min 104 Km Daily
23. KUMT Kurmahat Jharkhand 10:12 10:13 1min 113 Km Daily
24. NNHT Nonihat Jharkhand 10:25 10:26 1min 120 Km Daily
25. BRPS Barapalasi Jharkhand 10:43 10:44 1min 132 Km Daily
26. MPUR New Madanpur Jharkhand 10:55 10:56 1min 142 Km Daily
27. DUMK Dumka Jharkhand 11:10 Ends 146 Km Daily

Bhagalpur Junction to Dumka - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 03442, Bhagalpur Banka Dumka DEMU Special. This train operates between Bhagalpur Junction and Dumka. Map also shows all the stations where Bhagalpur Banka Dumka DEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhagalpur Junction and Dumka is 91 miles or 146 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhagalpur Junction to Dumka
Return Trains from Dumka to Bhagalpur Junction

Train No. 03442, Bhagalpur Banka Dumka DEMU Special BGP to DUMK

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 03442, BHAGALPUR BANKA DUMKA DEMU SPECIAL. Details about the BHAGALPUR BANKA DUMKA DEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.