Given below is details about Train Number 12253, ANGA EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Bhagalpur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12253, Anga Express
Distance1549 miles / 2479 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 19 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed57 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Anga Express, Train number 12253. Timing of Anga Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Yesvantpur Junction (YPR)
Origin NA 13:30 NA Sa
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)
21 Km 14:03 14:05 2min Sa
Jolarpettai (JTJ)
Tamil Nadu
155 Km 16:18 16:20 2min Sa
Katpadi Junction,Vellore (KPD)
Tamil Nadu
239 Km 17:25 17:30 5min Sa
Renigunta Junction (RU)
Andhra Pradesh
368 Km 20:10 20:15 5min Sa
Gudur Junction (GDR)
Andhra Pradesh
451 Km 21:43 21:45 2min Sa
Nellore (NLR)
Andhra Pradesh
489 Km 22:12 22:14 2min Sa
Ongole (OGL)
Andhra Pradesh
605 Km 23:39 23:40 1min Sa
Vijayawada Junction (BZA)
Andhra Pradesh
744 Km 02:40 02:50 10min Su
Rajamundry (RJY)
Andhra Pradesh
893 Km 05:03 05:05 2min Su
Duvvada (DVD)
Andhra Pradesh
1077 Km 07:58 08:00 2min Su
Visakhapatnam Junction (VSKP)
Andhra Pradesh
1094 Km 08:30 08:50 20min Su
Vizianagaram (VZM)
Andhra Pradesh
1155 Km 09:48 09:50 2min Su
Berhampur (BAM)
1371 Km 12:50 12:52 2min Su
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
1518 Km 14:50 15:10 20min Su
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
1537 Km 15:37 15:42 5min Su
Cuttack (CTC)
1563 Km 16:15 16:20 5min Su
Bhadrakh (BHC)
1674 Km 17:56 17:58 2min Su
Balasore (BLS)
1737 Km 18:42 18:44 2min Su
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
1855 Km 20:18 20:33 15min Su
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
1972 Km 22:40 23:00 20min Su
Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
West Bengal
2067 Km 00:09 00:11 2min Mo
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
2173 Km 01:31 01:36 5min Mo
Madhupur Junction (MDP)
2255 Km 02:44 02:46 2min Mo
Jasidih Junction (JSME)
2283 Km 03:11 03:16 5min Mo
Kiul Junction (KIUL)
2381 Km 05:40 06:05 25min Mo
Abhaipur (AHA)
2404 Km 06:28 06:29 1min Mo
Jamalpur Junction (JMP)
2426 Km 07:10 07:15 5min Mo
Bhagalpur (BGP)
2479 Km 08:45 Destination Mo

Yesvantpur Junction to Bhagalpur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12253, Anga Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Bhagalpur. Map also shows all the stations where Anga Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Bhagalpur is 1549 miles or 2479 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Bhagalpur to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 12253, Anga Express YPR to BGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12253, ANGA EXPRESS. Details about the ANGA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.