Given below is details about Train Number 13016, BHAGALPUR HOWRAH KAVIGURU EXPRESS running between Bhagalpur Junction and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13016, Bhagalpur Howrah Kaviguru Express
Distance249 miles / 398 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed35 kmph

Departure Days From Bhagalpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhagalpur Howrah Kaviguru Express, Train number 13016. Timing of Bhagalpur Howrah Kaviguru Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhagalpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BGP Bhagalpur Junction Bihar Starts 06:00 NA Origin Daily
2. BHLE Barahat Junction Bihar 07:13 07:15 2min 36 Km Daily
3. MDLE Mandar Hill Bihar 07:38 07:40 2min 50 Km Daily
4. HSDA Hansdiha Jharkhand 08:35 08:40 5min 73 Km Daily
5. BRPS Barapalasi Jharkhand 09:38 09:45 7min 101 Km Daily
6. DUMK Dumka Jharkhand 10:30 10:35 5min 115 Km Daily
7. SKIP Ambajora Shikaripara Jharkhand 11:10 11:12 2min 139 Km Daily
8. PRGR Pinargaria West Bengal 11:38 11:40 2min 160 Km Daily
9. RPH Rampur Hat Junction West Bengal 12:50 13:00 10min 179 Km Daily
10. SNT Sainthia Junction West Bengal 13:24 13:26 2min 207 Km Daily
11. PNE Prantik West Bengal 13:49 13:51 2min 235 Km Daily
12. BHP Bolpur Shantiniketan West Bengal 14:08 14:10 2min 240 Km Daily
13. GKH Guskara West Bengal 14:27 14:28 1min 258 Km Daily
14. BWN Barddhaman Junction West Bengal 15:03 15:05 2min 291 Km Daily
15. BDC Bandel Junction West Bengal 16:14 16:16 2min 358 Km Daily
16. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal 17:30 Ends 398 Km Daily

Bhagalpur Junction to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13016, Bhagalpur Howrah Kaviguru Express. This train operates between Bhagalpur Junction and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Bhagalpur Howrah Kaviguru Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhagalpur Junction and Howrah Junction is 249 miles or 398 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhagalpur Junction to Howrah Junction
Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Bhagalpur Junction

Train No. 13016, Bhagalpur Howrah Kaviguru Express BGP to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13016, BHAGALPUR HOWRAH KAVIGURU EXPRESS. Details about the BHAGALPUR HOWRAH KAVIGURU EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.