Given below is details about Train Number 03419, BHAGALPUR MUZAFFARPUR JANSEWA SPECIAL running between Bhagalpur Junction and Muzaffarpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.03419, Bhagalpur Muzaffarpur Jansewa Special
Distance149 miles / 238 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed36 kmph

Departure Days From Bhagalpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhagalpur Muzaffarpur Jansewa Special, Train number 03419. Timing of Bhagalpur Muzaffarpur Jansewa Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhagalpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BGP Bhagalpur Junction Bihar Starts 14:05 NA Origin Daily
2. AKN Akbarnagar Bihar 14:19 14:20 1min 14 Km Daily
3. SGG Sultanganj Bihar 14:31 14:32 1min 24 Km Daily
4. BUP Bariarpur Bihar 14:54 14:55 1min 42 Km Daily
5. JMP Jamalpur Junction Bihar 15:11 15:16 5min 53 Km Daily
6. DRH Dharhara Bihar 15:29 15:30 1min 65 Km Daily
7. AHA Abhaipur Bihar 15:42 15:43 1min 75 Km Daily
8. KJH Kajra Bihar 15:52 15:53 1min 82 Km Daily
9. KIUL Kiul Junction Bihar 16:33 16:35 2min 98 Km Daily
10. LKR Luckeesarai Junction Bihar 16:40 16:42 2min 99 Km Daily
11. BJU Barauni Junction Bihar 18:00 18:10 10min 135 Km Daily
12. BCA Bachwara Junction Bihar 18:29 18:31 2min 151 Km Daily
13. DSS Dalsingh Sarai Bihar 18:43 18:45 2min 162 Km Daily
14. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 19:10 19:15 5min 186 Km Daily
15. KRBP Khudiram Bose Pusa Bihar 19:28 19:30 2min 199 Km Daily
16. DOL Dholi Bihar 19:42 19:44 2min 213 Km Daily
17. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 20:40 Ends 238 Km Daily

Bhagalpur Junction to Muzaffarpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 03419, Bhagalpur Muzaffarpur Jansewa Special. This train operates between Bhagalpur Junction and Muzaffarpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Bhagalpur Muzaffarpur Jansewa Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhagalpur Junction and Muzaffarpur Junction is 149 miles or 238 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhagalpur Junction to Muzaffarpur Junction
Return Trains from Muzaffarpur Junction to Bhagalpur Junction

Train No. 03419, Bhagalpur Muzaffarpur Jansewa Special BGP to MFP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 03419, BHAGALPUR MUZAFFARPUR JANSEWA SPECIAL. Details about the BHAGALPUR MUZAFFARPUR JANSEWA SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Railway has decided to restore the services of Train No:03419 Bhagalpur – Muzaffarpur Special, daily from Bhagalpur with effect from (Journey commencing on) 14.06.2021 [1]
  • Due to commissioning of RRI at Muzaffarpur Train No:03419 Bhagalpur-Muzaffarpur Special (Daily) journey commencing o­n & from 09.03.2021 to 19.03.2021 will be short terminated at Samastipur Jn. [2]
  • For the convenience of the passengers, Train No:03419 Bhagalpur- Muzaffarpur special will leave Bhagalpur daily at 14:05 hrs. w.e.f. 2.02.2021 [3]


  • Restoration of Mail/express Special Trains
  • Short termination of Trains
  • Special Train