Given below is details about Train Number 03448, BHAGALPUR POREYAHAT DEMU SPECIAL running between Bhagalpur Junction and Poreyahat stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.03448, Bhagalpur Poreyahat DEMU Special
Distance55 miles / 88 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed25 kmph

Departure Days From Bhagalpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhagalpur Poreyahat DEMU Special, Train number 03448. Timing of Bhagalpur Poreyahat DEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhagalpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BGP Bhagalpur Junction Bihar Starts 13:00 NA Origin Daily
2. KKTA Kollikhutaha Bihar 13:11 13:12 1min 7 Km Daily
3. GIF Gonu Dham Halt Bihar 13:17 13:18 1min 10 Km Daily
4. HPLE Hatpuraini Halt Bihar 13:20 13:21 1min 12 Km Daily
5. JDPT Jagdishpur Bihar 13:24 13:25 1min 13 Km Daily
6. TKLE Tikani Bihar 13:28 13:30 2min 15 Km Daily
7. SJJ Sanjha Bihar 13:37 13:38 1min 20 Km Daily
8. BELT Bela Halt Bihar 13:42 13:43 1min 22 Km Daily
9. DWLE Dhauni Bihar 13:49 13:50 1min 26 Km Daily
10. PPDI Pipradih Bihar 13:54 13:55 1min 28 Km Daily
11. PNSA Punsia Bihar 14:01 14:02 1min 33 Km Daily
12. BHLE Barahat Junction Bihar 14:08 14:10 2min 36 Km Daily
13. PJLE Panjwara Road Bihar 14:17 14:18 1min 40 Km Daily
14. MDVB Mandar Vidyapith Halt Bihar 14:25 14:26 1min 44 Km Daily
15. MDLE Mandar Hill Bihar 14:33 14:35 2min 50 Km Daily
16. PETA Pandetola Bihar 14:43 14:44 1min 57 Km Daily
17. DANE Danre Halt Bihar 14:47 14:48 1min 60 Km Daily
18. KADL Kumradol Jharkhand 14:56 14:57 1min 66 Km Daily
19. HSDA Hansdiha Jharkhand 15:10 15:30 20min 73 Km Daily
20. PYHT Poreyahat Jharkhand 16:30 Ends 88 Km Daily

Bhagalpur Junction to Poreyahat - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 03448, Bhagalpur Poreyahat DEMU Special. This train operates between Bhagalpur Junction and Poreyahat. Map also shows all the stations where Bhagalpur Poreyahat DEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhagalpur Junction and Poreyahat is 55 miles or 88 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhagalpur Junction to Poreyahat
Return Trains from Poreyahat to Bhagalpur Junction

Train No. 03448, Bhagalpur Poreyahat DEMU Special BGP to PYHT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 03448, BHAGALPUR POREYAHAT DEMU SPECIAL. Details about the BHAGALPUR POREYAHAT DEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.