Given below is details about Train Number 08426, BHAGALPUR PURI SPECIAL running between Durg Junction and Puri stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08426, Bhagalpur Puri Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance499 miles / 799 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Durg Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhagalpur Puri Special, Train number 08426. Timing of Bhagalpur Puri Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Durg Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DURG Durg Junction Chhattisgarh Starts 16:10 NA Origin Daily
2. BPHB Bhilai Power House Chhattisgarh 16:19 16:21 2min 10 Km Daily
3. R Raipur Junction Chhattisgarh 16:55 17:05 10min 36 Km Daily
4. MSMD Mahasamund Chhattisgarh 18:08 18:10 2min 91 Km Daily
5. BGBR Bagbahra Chhattisgarh 18:40 18:42 2min 122 Km Daily
6. KRAR Khariar Road Odisha 19:00 19:02 2min 143 Km Daily
7. NPD Nawapara Road Odisha 19:15 19:17 2min 154 Km Daily
8. HSK Harishanker Road Odisha 19:40 19:42 2min 184 Km Daily
9. KBJ Kantabanji Odisha 20:10 20:15 5min 207 Km Daily
10. TIG Titlagarh Junction Odisha 20:55 21:15 20min 240 Km Daily
11. BUDM Badmal Odisha 21:41 21:43 2min 260 Km Daily
12. BLGR Balangir Junction Odisha 22:13 22:18 5min 304 Km Daily
13. BRPL Barpali Odisha 22:58 23:00 2min 360 Km Daily
14. BRGA Bargarh Road Junction Odisha 23:22 23:27 5min 379 Km Daily
15. SBP Sambalpur Junction Odisha 00:30 00:40 10min 422 Km Daily
16. ANGL Angul Odisha 04:10 04:12 2min 578 Km Daily
17. TLHR Talcher Odisha 04:30 04:50 20min 597 Km Daily
18. DNKL Dhenkanal Odisha 05:37 05:39 2min 651 Km Daily
19. CTC Cuttack Junction Odisha 06:30 06:35 5min 709 Km Daily
20. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 07:10 07:15 5min 736 Km Daily
21. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 07:35 07:40 5min 755 Km Daily
22. PURI Puri Odisha 09:05 Ends 799 Km Daily

Durg Junction to Puri - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08426, Bhagalpur Puri Special. This train operates between Durg Junction and Puri. Map also shows all the stations where Bhagalpur Puri Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Durg Junction and Puri is 499 miles or 799 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Durg Junction to Puri
Return Trains from Puri to Durg Junction

Train No. 08426, Bhagalpur Puri Special DURG to PURI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08426, BHAGALPUR PURI SPECIAL. Details about the BHAGALPUR PURI SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.